Search Area

Ace Learning Center Advisory Board 2014-2015

Kent & Amy Ayer - Chairpersons

Joey Allison
Shirley Bell
Gloria Bonner
Amelia Bozeman
Tiffany Bigham
Lucie Burchfield - Ex-officio
Adam Coggin
Chad Curry
Angela Fairchild
Lindsey Fairchild
Delia Goodman
Jason Greene
Kelley Heflin
Aimee Hoover
Rita Ivey
Molly Jennings
J. Seth Johnson
Maria Knox
James McCarroll
Suzanne Martin
Jack & Sandy Mitchell
Heather Phillips
Liz Rhea
Robyn Ridgley
Robbie Snapp
Rhea Seddon
Julia Sullivan
Kathy Thurman
Gail Turner
Kim Ujcich-Ward
Margaret Webster
Dawn White


Susan Waldrop

Dean of College of Education

Dr. Lana Seivers

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy