African Studies Faculty

Dr. Foster K. Amey
Professor
foster.amey@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Mamit Deme
Professor
mamit.deme@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Bichaka Fayissa
Professor
bichaka.fayissa@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Hari Garbharran
Professor
hari.garbharran@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Leah Tolbert Lyons
Associate Professor
leah.lyons@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Moses Tesi
Professor
moses.tesi@mtsu.edu
Hide