Aging Studies Faculty

Dr. Ronald H. Aday
Professor
ronald.aday@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Foster K. Amey
Professor
foster.amey@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Martha Jo Edwards
Director of Center & Human Services
martha.edwards@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Margaret Fontanesi-Seime
Professor
margaret.fontanesi-seime@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Brian P Hinote
Associate Professor | Health Care Informatics Coordinator
brian.hinote@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Shelley Moore
Assistant Professor
shelley.moore@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Dawn Shelar
Professor
victoria.shelar@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. J. Brandon Wallace
Chair/Aging Studies Director/Professor
brandon.wallace@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Karen Ward
Professor
karen.ward@mtsu.edu
Hide