Association of Secretarial & Clerical Employees

 2013-2014 Officers

2013 Officers


President:  Mitzi Dunkley, CAP-OM, Coordinator, Forensic Institute for Res and Educ
Office: 494-7713, email:

Vice-President:  Brenda Wunder, Coordinator, Student Programming
Office: 898-2797, email:

Secretary:  Kelly Ostergrant, CAP, Executive Secretary, Facilities Services
Office: 898-2309, email:

Treasurer:  Lyn Powers, CAP, Executive Aide, Biology 
Office: 898-5822, email:

Webmaster: Eileen Chalmers, CAP 
Executive Aide, Speech,Language, Hearing Clinic
Office:  898-2661; email: