Search Area
  • Audit and Consulting Services
Audit and Consulting Services 

1301 East Main Street 
Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001

Office: (615) 898- 2914 
Fax: (615) 904-8046

E-mail: audit@mtsu.edu

Staff

Brenda H. Burkhart, CPA
Director
e-mail: Brenda.Burkhart@mtsu.edu 
phone: (615) 898-2914
Fax: (615) 904-8046

Diane B. Snodgrass
Assistant Director
e-mail: Diane.Snodgrass@mtsu.edu
phone: (615) 898-2253
Fax: (615) 904-8046

Cyndee Ray
Auditor I
e-mail: Cyndee.Ray@mtsu.edu
phone: (615) 898-5277
Fax: (615) 904-8046

Olivia Snyder, CPA
Auditor I
e-mail: Olivia.Snyder@mtsu.edu
phone: (615) 904-8249
Fax: (615) 904-8046

Sarah R. Hall
Secretary 2
email: Sarah.Hall@mtsu.edu
phone: (615) 898-2914
Fax: (615) 904-8046

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy