Faculty Information

Stephen D. Lewis, Ph.D.
Department Chair
Room N429 BAS
MTSU Box 40
(615) 898-2902
(615) 898-5438 (fax) steve.lewis@mtsu.edu
Jaye Kiblinger, CPS
Executive Aide
Room N429 BAS
(615) 898-2902
jaye.kiblinger@mtsu.edu
Martha Balachandran, Ed.D.
Professor
Room N449 BAS
(615) 898-2036
martha.balachandran@mtsu.edu
Robert B. Blair, Ph.D.
Professor

Room N240 BAS
(615) 898-5284
robert.blair@mtsu.edu
Kay Blasingame-Boike, M.B.A.
Instructor

Room N431 BAS
(615) 898-5687
kay.blasingame-boike@mtsu.edu
Patrick R. Geho, J.D.
Associate Professor

Small Business Development Center - N232 BAS
(615) 898-2745
pgeho@tsbdc.org
Pat Geho new
Virginia Hemby-Grubb, Ph.D.
Professor

Room N440 BAS
(615) 898-2369
virginia.hemby-grubb@mtsu.edu
Ronda G. Henderson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Room N446 BAS
(615) 898-2028
ronda.henderson@mtsu.edu

Jerry Kudlats, DBA
Assistant Professor
Room N450 BAS
(615) 898-2032
jerry.kudlats@mtsu.edu
 Jerry Kudlats
Sherry J. Roberts, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room N442 BAS
(615) 904-8250
sherry.roberts@mtsu.edu
M. Wayne Rollins, Ed.D. 
Professor

Room N445 BAS
(615) 898-5185
wayne.rollins@mtsu.edu
Vincent W. Smith, Ed.D.
Professor

Room N433 BAS
(615) 898-2192
vince.smith@mtsu.edu
   
Raholanda White, Ph.D.
Professor

Room N448 BAS
(615) 898-2034
raholanda.white@mtsu.edu
Rachel C. Wilson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor

Room N444 BAS
(615) 898-2618
rachel.wilson@mtsu.edu