## KEVIN DRIVER MEMORIAL SCHOLARSHIP

| 1991 | David Lee Struble       | 1992 | Not Awarded                          |
|------|-------------------------|------|--------------------------------------|
| 1993 | Not Awarded             | 1994 | Not Awarded                          |
| 1995 | Carrie Tinnon           | 1996 | Not Awarded                          |
| 1997 | Not Awarded             | 1998 | Scott Hardin                         |
| 1999 | Not Awarded             | 2000 | Robert M. Graham                     |
| 2001 | David Owens             | 2002 | Jim Harris<br>Stephanie Blevins      |
| 2003 | Jim Harris              | 2004 | Jake Pruett                          |
| 2005 | Joy Young               | 2006 | Not Awarded                          |
| 2007 | Jena Paine              | 2008 | Not Awarded                          |
| 2009 | Not Awarded             | 2010 | Not Awarded                          |
| 2011 | Not Awarded             | 2012 | Emily Oswald                         |
| 2013 | Victoria Kremer         | 2014 | Joanne Tan                           |
| 2015 | Not Awarded             | 2016 | Victoria Lay                         |
| 2017 | Francisco Pezzimenti    | 2018 | Not Awarded                          |
| 2019 | Ayushi Samirkumar Patel | 2020 | Anika T. Chowdhury<br>Sydney Robbins |
| 2021 | Sierra Cruz             | 2022 | Cheyenne Jones                       |
| 2023 | Bailey Davenport        |      |                                      |