JAMES KEMP SCHOLARSHIP

Jennifer Hutcherson	1997	Not Awarded
Not Awarded	1999	Christopher L. Garner
Not Awarded	2001	Not Awarded
Not Awarded	2003	Not Awarded
Not Awarded	2005	Hailey Seely
Lara Stringfield	2007	Not Awarded
Not Awarded	2009	Not Awarded
Bruce Cokeroft	2011	Bruce Cokeroft Rachel Lytle
Not Awarded	2013	Not Awarded
Not Awarded	2015	Jessica Earls
Gabrielle Armour Brooke Fitzwater Yursa Mohammed	2017	Jessica Earls
Miles Matchinske	2019	Not Awarded
Morgan D. Gutierrez	2021	Hannah Erdle Sarah Kerr Travis Lawson Jack Maxwell Kashyap Trivedi
Travis Lawson Savannah Lawwell	2023	Not Awarded
	Not Awarded Not Awarded Not Awarded Not Awarded Lara Stringfield Not Awarded Bruce Cokeroft Not Awarded Not Awarded Not Awarded Gabrielle Armour Brooke Fitzwater Yursa Mohammed Miles Matchinske Morgan D. Gutierrez Travis Lawson	Not Awarded 1999 Not Awarded 2001 Not Awarded 2003 Not Awarded 2005 Lara Stringfield 2007 Not Awarded 2009 Bruce Cokeroft 2011 Not Awarded 2013 Not Awarded 2015 Gabrielle Armour 2017 Brooke Fitzwater Yursa Mohammed Miles Matchinske 2019 Morgan D. Gutierrez 2021 Travis Lawson 2023