DAVID SANBORN ECOLOGY SCHOLARSHIP

2002	Sara Gardner	2003	Not Awarded
2004	Jessica Lacy	2005	Whitney Humphrey
2006	Not Awarded	2007	Not Awarded
2008	Not Awarded	2009	Rebecca Houser
2010	Jessica McDonald	2011	Evan Cartabiano
2012	Not Awarded	2013	Not Awarded
2014	Not Awarded	2015	Not Awarded
2016	Gabrielle Armour Leah Chism	2017	Not Awarded
2018	Natalie Schroth Jessica Reece	2019	Not Awarded
2020	Not Awarded	2021	Not Awarded
2022	Elizabeth Kowalczyk	2023	Savannah Buist Alayna Root
2024	Heather E. Benz		