Staff

Shelley Thomas
Founder and Director
French Instructor
Email:  shelley.thomas@mtsu.edu
Web:    MTSU Honors French

Brian Roberts
Assistant Director
Spanish Instructor
Email:  brian.roberts@mtsu.edu
Web:    O'More College Spanish

Rebecca Clippard
Japanese Instructor
Email: rebecca.clippard@gmail.com

Ahmad Jeddeeni
Arabic Instructor
Email:  ahmad.jeddeeni@mtsu.edu

Rishi
Yoga Instructor (Stress Management)
Email: thomas.purcell@mtsu.edu

Jason Simpson
Latin Instructor
Email:  wmjsimpson@gmail.com

Nanthana Vaiyapuri
Tamil (India) Instructor
Email:  nanthanav@gmail.com

Dylan White
German Instructor
Email:  dylan.white@mtsu.edu

Jie (Helen) Zhou
Chinese (Mandarin) Instructor
Email:  jie.zhou@mtsu.edu

 

 

ALL CLASSES OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

Take a Class!
 

learning_materials_gray