ACIS Tip-Off Classic 2014

Braggin' rights have been earned by the UNA Lions and the MTSU Lady Raiders, winners of this year's Tip-Off Classic played March 21-23. Congratulations to these men's and women's teams.  

Women's MVP: Brianey Winslow of the NC A&T Legacy; Men's MVP: Demarcus Dowdell of the UNA Lions

Women's All-Tournament Team                Men's All-Tournament Team
Kaila Doby, NC A&T Legacy                           Daniel Palmer, TTU Gold
Hannah Preservati, MTSU Lady Raiders          Tevin Cook, UNA Lions
Laura McKune, EKU Colonels                          Raymond Robinson, GGC Grizzlies
Brianne Knight, MTSU Lady Blaccout              Junon Venter, UTC Lock Up
Ashley Campbell, MTSU Lady Raiders             Ibrahim Teshome, UTC Lock Up

More photos will be added soon.

Basketball    Basketball