Campus Recreation Staff

 

Charlie
Charlie Gregory

Director

charlie.gregory@mtsu.edu

 

Ray Wiley

Ray Wiley

Associate Director of recreation facilities

ray.wiley@mtsu.edu

 

Josh Stone

Josh Stone

Associate Director, Recreational Programs

josh.stone@mtsu.edu

 

David Tippett

David Tippett

Intramural Coordinator

david.tippett@mtsu.edu

 

Pam Footit

Pam Footit

Aquatics Coordinator

pam.footit@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lindsay Joyce

Fitness Coordinator

lindsay.joyce@mtsu.edu

 

Sara Pollard

Sara Pollard

Administrative Assistant

sara.pollard@mtsu.edu

 

Mike Bowen

Mike Bowen

Outdoors Coordinator

mike.bowen@mtsu.edu

 

Micah Reiss

Micah Reiss

Technician

micah.reiss@mtsu.edu

 

Caleb Paschel

Caleb Paschall

Adaptive Recreation & Exercise Programs

caleb.paschall@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marianna Gibson

MARKETING coordinator

marianna.gibson@mtsu.edu

 

 

Andy Allgrim

Andy Allgrim

Facility Coordinator

andy.allgrim@mtsu.edu

 

dante tennant

Dante Tennant

Coordinator of Spirit Programs

dante.tennant@mtsu.edu

 

Patricia Scott

Patricia Scott

Technical Clerk

patricia.scott@mtsu.edu

 

Zach Griest

Zach Griest

Facilities Graduate Assitant

zag2e@mtmail.mtsu.edu

 

 

Facebook Icon     Twitter Icon      Instagram





Contact Information

Office Phone:
(615) 898-2104

Email:
camprec@mtsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Campus Recreation P.O. Box 556 
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Physical Address:
1848 Blue Raider Drive
Murfreesboro, TN  37132
Campus Recreation Video