Campus Recreation Staff Team

 

Charlie Gregory

Charlie Gregory

Director

charlie.gregory@mtsu.edu

Ray Wiley

Ray Wiley

Associate Director

ray.wiley@mtsu.edu 

Josh Stone

Josh Stone

Associate Director,

Recreational Programs

josh.stone@mtsu.edu 

Andy Allgrim

Andy Allgrim

Facility Coordinator

andy.allgrim@mtsu.edu

Mike Bowen

Mike Bowen

Outdoors Coordinator

mike.bowen@mtsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 



Pam Footit

Aquatics Coordinator

pam.footit@mtsu.edu 

Marianna Gibson

Marianna Gibson

Marketing Coordinator

marianna.gibson@mtsu.edu

Sara Pollard

James Harris

Competitive Sports

Graduate Assistant

jch9k@mtmail.mtsu.edu 

Lindsay Joyce

Lindsay Joyce

Fitness Coordinator

lindsay.joyce@mtsu.edu

Caleb Paschel

Caleb Paschall

Adaptive Recreation & Exercise Programs Coordinator

caleb.paschall@mtsu.edu

 Sara Pollard

 Sara Pollard

Executive Aide

sara.pollard@mtsu.edu

Micah Reiss

Micah Reiss

Facility Technician

micah.reiss@mtsu.edu 

dante tennant

Patricia Scott

Technical Clerk

patricia.scott@mtsu.edu

dante tennant

Dante Tennant

Spirit Programs Coordinator

dante.tennant@mtsu.edu

David Tippett

David Tippett

Intramurals Coordinator

david.tippett@mtsu.edu 

 

Facebook Icon     Twitter Icon      Instagram

Contact Information

Office Phone:
(615) 898-2104

Email:
camprec@mtsu.edu

Mailing Address:
Campus Recreation P.O. Box 556 
Middle Tennessee State University
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Physical Address:
1848 Blue Raider Drive
Murfreesboro, TN  37132
Campus Recreation Video