College of Basic and Applied Sciences Advisors & Graduation Coordinator


The Advising Center for the College of Basic and Applied Sciences provides undergraduate students with advising by professional advisors who assist students in developing an educational plan consistent with career and personal objectives leading to timely and successful graduation. 
 To schedule an appointment, please scroll down to find the appropriate advisor for your department, major, and name.
Jennifer Danylo
 Jennifer Danylo
Advising Manager
CBAS Academic Advising
Email: Jennifer.Danylo@mtsu.edu
Office:DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
 Eric Miller 
 Eric B. Miller
 Advising Manager
Pre-Professional Health Sciences
Email: EricB.Miller@mtsu.edu
Office
:DSB 120Phone:
615-898-2495
 Cindy Johnson 
Cindy Johnson
Graduation Coordinator
Email: Cindy.Johnson@mtsu.edu
Office
: DSB 120
Phone: (615) 898-2154 

 

Advising Center Secretary

 

Prescribed Students

 Lindsey Reynolds 
Lindsey Reynolds
Secretary 2
CBAS Academic Advising
Email: Lindsey.Reynolds@mtsu.edu
Office: DSB 120
Phone: 615-898--2495
 
 Vacant 
Vacant
Prescribed Students & Agribusiness/Agriscience
Freshman Advisor
Email:
Office
: DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button

 

Biology

Biology

Chemistry

Suzanne Hickis 
Suzanne Hicks
Biology/Forensic Science Advisor
Student's last name A-J
Email: Suzanne.Hicks@mtsu.edu
Office
:DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button
 Beth Bonner 
Beth Bonner
Biology Advisor
Student's last name K-Z
Email: Beth.Bonner@mtsu.edu
Office
:DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button
 Tracy Myers 
Kim Stephens
Chemistry Advisor
Email: Kimberly.Stephens@mtsu.edu
Office
:DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
 
appt button

 

  Aerospace

         
Andrew Symonds
Andrew Symonds 
Aerospace Advisor
Student's last names A-J
Email: Andrew.Symonds@mtsu.edu
Office
 :DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button
 Amanda Custers 
 Amanda Custers 
Aerospace Advisor
Student's last names K-Z
Email: Amanda.Custers@mtsu.edu
Office
:DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button

  

 Agribusiness/Agriscience

Computer Science

Taylor Moss
Taylor Moss
Agribusiness/Agriscience Advisor
Email: Taylor.Moss@mtsu.edu
Office
:DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button
 Kristin Chapman 
 Kristen Janson
Computer Science Advisor
Email: Kristen.Janson@mtsu.edu
Office
:DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button

 

 

Concrete Industry Management 

and Geoscience 

 

Construction Management 

Irina Novozhilova 
Dr. Irina Novozhilova
Concrete Industry Management &    
Geosciences Advisor
Email: Irina.Novozhilova@mtsu.edu
Office
:  DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button
                                                                                  
Jennifer Danylo
Jennifer Danylo
Construction Management Advisor       
Email: Jennifer.Danylo@mtsu.edu
Office
DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button

  Math and Physics  

                                

    Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams
Math & Physics Advisor
Email: Jennifer.L.Williams@mtsu.edu
Office
DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495 
    appt button

                                                                                      

       

  Engineering Technology, Environmental Sustainability & Mechatronics  

SWassom
Susanna Wassom
Engineering Technology, Environmental
Sustainability  & Mechatronics Advisor
Student's last names A-J
Email: Susanna.Wassom@mtsu.edu
Office
DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
 appt button
 Danielle Stefanski 
Danielle Fowler 
Engineering Technology, Environmental
Sustainability  & Mechatronics Advisor
Student's last names K-Z
Email: Danielle.Fowler@mtsu.edu
Office:  DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button

 

  Pre-professional Health Sciences

 Eric Miller
Eric B. Miller
Pre-Professional Health Sciences Advisor
Student's last name A-D 
Email: EricB.Miller@mtsu.edu
Office
:  DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button
  Doug Adams
Doug Adams
Pre-Professional Health Sciences Advisor
Student's last name E-M 
Email: Douglas.Adams@mtsu.edu
Office:  DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button
Jon
Jon Buchalski 
Pre-Professional Health Sciences Advisor
Student's last name N-Z 
Email: Jon.Buchalski@mtsu.edu
Office
:  DSB 120
Phone: 615-898-2495
appt button
College of Basic and Applied Sciences Advising
cbasadv@mtsu.edu
Fax
: 615-898-2615
Mail: MTSU Box 66
Murfreesboro, TN 37132 
Facebook Icon
 Twitter Icon