College of Basic and Applied Sciences Advising Center


The Advising Center for the College of Basic and Applied Sciences provides undergraduate students with advising by professional advisors who assist students in developing an educational plan consistent with career and personal objectives leading to timely and successful graduation. 
The Advising Center is located in DSB 120 and advisors and staff can be reached at 615-898-2495.
Click Documentation for instructions for our on-line appointment scheduling procedures. 
Choose the appropriate advisor below, and then click the corresponding ‘Book Now’ button to access their calendar and availability. 
Jennifer Danylo Advising Manager Jennifer.Danylo@mtsu.edu
Cindy Johnson Graduation Analyst Cindy.Johnson@mtsu.edu
Eric B. Miller Advising Manager - Pre-professional Health Science   Ericb.Miller@mtsu.edu
Lindsey Reynolds Secretary Lindsey.Reynolds@mtsu.edu 

 

Advisor List 

   

Advisor Name

Department and/or
Major

Student Caseload

Email Advisor or
Schedule Appointment

Eric Miller
Eric B Miller

Pre-professional Health Sciences 

Last Names A-D

Ericb.Miller@mtsu.edu
book online

Doug Adams
Doug Adams

Pre-professional Health Sciences 

Last Names E-M

Douglas.Adams@mtsu.edu
book online

Jon
Jon Buchalski

Pre-professional Health Sciences 

Last Names N-Z

Jon.Buchalski@mtsu.edu
book online

Vacant

Aerospace 

Last Names A-J

Contact Amanda Custers

Amanda Custers
Amanda Custers

Aerospace

Last Names K-Z

Amanda.Custers@mtsu.edu
book online

Taylor Moss
Taylor Moss

-Animal Science
-Horse Science
-Plant & Soil Science
-Fermentation Science

All Students

Taylor.Moss@mtsu.edu
book online

Suzanne Hickis
Suzanne Hicks

-Biology -- Last Names A-J
-Forensic Science -- All Students 


     

Suzanne.Hicks@mtsu.edu
book online

Beth Bonner
Beth Bonner

Biology 

Last Names K-Z

Beth.Bonner@mtsu.edu
book online

Tracy Myers
Kim Stephens

-Chemistry
-Biochemistry
-General Science 

All Students

Kimberly.Stephens@mtsu.edu
book online

Irina Novozhilova
Dr. Irina
Novozhilova

-Concrete Industry Mgmt
-Geosciences 

All Students

Irina.Novozhilova@mtsu.edu
book online

Jennifer Danylo
Jennifer Danylo

Construction Management 

All Students

Jennifer.Danylo@mtsu.edu
book online

Kristin Chapman
Kristen Janson

Computer Science 

All Students

Kristen.Janson@mtsu.edu
book online

SWassomSusanna Wassom

-Engineering Technology
-Env. Sustainability  & Tech.
-Mechatronics 

Last Names A-J

Susanna.Wassom@mtsu.edu
book online

Danielle Stefanski
Danielle Fowler

-Engineering Technology
-Env. Sustainability & Tech. 
-Mechatronics 

Last Names K-Z

Danielle.Fowler@mtsu.edu
book online

Jennifer Williams
Jennifer Williams

-Mathematical Sciences
-Physics & Astronomy

All Students

Jennifer.L.Williams@mtsu.edu
book online

Renee Robbins
Renee Robbins

-Prescribed
-Probation
-Programming
-Recruitment

All Students

Renee.Robbins@mtsu.edu
book online

 

College of Basic and Applied Sciences Advising
cbasadv@mtsu.edu
Fax
: 615-898-2615
Mail: MTSU Box 66
Murfreesboro, TN 37132 
Facebook Icon
 Twitter Icon