Banner

Advisors & Graduate Coordinator

 
Academic Advisors provide academic guidance to students. They work primarily with new freshmen and transfer students within the College. They review student overload, course   substitutions and Academic "Fresh Start" requests before final approval.  The Graduation Coordinator is responsible for ensuring degree requirements are met.
 
JDanylo
 
Jennifer Danylo
Advising Manager
Student's last name A-L
Email: Jennifer.Danylo@mtsu.edu
Office: KUC 322
Phone: 615-494-7874
fax: 615-898-2615
Mail: MTSU Box 66
Murfreesboro, TN 37132 
 Jhendrix 
 
Jennifer Hendrix
 Advisor: Pre-Professional students
Email: Jennifer.Hendrix@mtsu.edu
Office: KUC 316
Phone: 615-898-5465
Fax: 615-898-2615
Mail: MTSU Box 66
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
 
 
Cindy Johnson 
  
Cindy Johnson
 Graduation Coordinator
Email: Cindy.Johnson@mtsu.edu
Office: KUC 322
Phone: (615) 898-2154
Fax: (615) 898-2615
Mail: MTSU Box 66
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
 
 
 
 Eric Miller
 
Eric B. Miller
 Advising Manager
Pre-Professional Health Sciences
Email: EricB.Miller@mtsu.edu
Office: KUC 316
Phone: 615-494-8894
Fax: 615-898-2615
Mail: MTSU Box 66
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
 
Asymond
Andrew Symonds
Advisor: Aerospace Department
Email: Andrew.Symonds@mtsu.edu
Office: KUC 322
Phone: 615-898-2055
fax: 615-904-8273
Mail: MTSU Box 66
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
 
TTipton
 
Travis Tipton
Advisor:  Student's last name M-Z
Email: Travis.Tipton@mtsu.edu
Office: KUC 322
Phone: 615-898-5087
fax: 615-898-2615
Mail: MTSU Box 66
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
 
 
SWassom
 
 Susanna Wassom 
Advisor: Prescribed Students
Email: Susanna.Wassom@mtsu.edu
Office: KUC 322
Phone: 615-898-2672
Fax: 615-898-2615
Mail: MTSU Box 66
Murfreesboro, TN 37132