Scholarship Information

For general information about MTSU Financial Aid, please click on this link.

MTSU Financial Aid Office

To access additional information about specific departmental scholarships, please click on the department name below.

Department of Criminal Justice Administration Scholarships

  • Criminal Justice Endowed Scholarship - Established by the Tennessee Juvenile Court Services Association

  • Frank Lee Criminal Justice Scholarship

  • R.B.J. Campbelle, Jr. Scholarship

Department of Human Sciences Scholarships and Awards

  • Albert L. and Ethel Carver Smith Memorial Scholarship

  • Rita Davenport Human Sciences Scholarship

  • Cleo Carpenter Award

  • Kappa Omicron Nu Scholarship Award

  • Tennessee Association for Family & Community Education, Davidson County

  • Margaret Putnam Scholarship

  • Ernestine N. Reeder Honor Scholarship

  • Roddy Memorial Scholarship

  • Lucy Dye Scholarship

School of Nursing Scholarships

  • Mary E. Iles Scholarship

  • Murfreesboro Medical Clinic/Rachael Yarbrough Jerving Scholarship

  • Eileen Marie Mahan Memorial Scholarship - Cannon County

  • Eileen Marie Mahan Award

  • Helen Miles Memorial Scholarship (MTMC Auxiliary)

  • Harry Nunn and Marie Gott Gannaway Nursing Scholarship

  • Mrs. H. Russell (Winnie Walton) Mabry Scholarship

  • Nellie Tribble Scholarship

  • Ann B. Selover Loan Fund

  • James R. Arnhart Endowed Scholarship in Nursing

  • Katie Lovett Scholarship Fund

  • Laroche-Murray Endowed Scholarship

  • Scholarships for Disadvantaged Students (SDS)

  • The American Assembly for Men in Nursing

  • Armed Forces ROTC:Army, Navy, Air Force

  • Army Nursing Scholarships

  • Army ROTC

  • CampusRN/AACN Nursing Scholarship

  • Exceptionalnurse.Com

  • National Association of Hispanic Nurses Scholarship Awards

  • National Black Nurses Association Scholarship

  • National Student Nurses' Association Scholarship: General, Career Mobility, Breakthrough to Nursing, Specialty and Promise of Nursing

  • Oncology Nursing Society

  • TNA District 15/Frances Denham Brittain Scholarship/Loan Program

  • Tennessee Organization Of Nurse Executives (TONE) Jearline Deweese Memorial Scholarship Fund

Department of Psychology Scholarships

  • Robert E. Prytula Memorial Scholarship

  • James O. Rust School Psychology Endowed Scholarship

  • Mary W. and Chester R. Martin Graduate Academic Scholarship

  • Graduate Minority Scholarship

  • Albert L. and Ethel Carver Smith Scholarship for Graduate Students

  • Walton O. Warren Graduate Scholarships for Public School Teachers or Administrators in Tennessee

Department of Social Work Scholarships

Click button below to schedule advising appointment:

Schedule Now