Computational Science (COMS) Faculty

Biology (BIOL)

R. Stephen Howard
Professor
(615) 898-2044
rshoward@mtsu.edu

   

Chemistry (CHEM)

Tibor Koritsanszky
Professor
(615) 904-8592
tkoritsa@mtsu.edu

Preston MacDougall
Professor
(615) 898-5265
pmacdoug@mtsu.edu

Anatoliy Volkov
Assoc. Professor
(615) 494-8655
avolkov@mtsu.edu


Computer Science (CSCI)

Hyrum Carroll
Asst. Professor
(615) 898-2801
hcarroll@mtsu.edu

Roland Untch
Professor
(615) 898-5047
untch@mtsu.edu

Cen Li
Professor
(615) 904-8168
cli@mtsu.edu

Chrisila Pettey
Professor
(615) 898-2397
cscbp@mtsu.edu


Mathematical Sciences (MATH)

Wandi Ding
Asst. Professor
(615) 494-8936
wding@mtsu.edu

Rong Luo
Assoc. Professor
(615) 898-2026
rluo@mtsu.edu

D. Chris Stephens
Assoc. Professor
(615) 494-8957
cstephen@mtsu.edu

Don Hong
Professor
(615) 904-8339
dhong@mtsu.edu

Yuri Melnikov
Professor
(615) 898-2844
ymelniko@mtsu.edu

Xiaoya Zha
Professor
(615) 898-2494
xzha@mtsu.edu

Abdul Khaliq
Professor
(615) 494-8889
akhaliq@mtsu.edu

Zachariah Sinkala
Professor
(615) 898-2679
zsinkala@mtsu.edu


Physics and Astronomy (PHYS)

William Robertson
Professor
(615) 898-5837
wroberts@mtsu.edu

John Wallin
Professor & Director
(615) 494-7735
jwallin@mtsu.edu

 
COMS Program Director: Dr. John Wallin