Department of Criminal Justice Administration Faculty

Dr. Joshua Harms
Assistant Professor
joshua.harms@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Thomas Jurkanin
Associate Professor
thomas.jurkanin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Deborah W. Newman
Professor
deborah.newman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Elizabeth Quinn
Assistant Professor
Elizabeth.Quinn@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Robert D. Rogers
Associate Professor
robert.rogers@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Lance Hamilton Selva
Professor | Interim Chair
lance.selva@mtsu.edu

Hide

William L. Shulman
Associate Professor
william.shulman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Carter F. Smith
Lecturer
Carter.Smith@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ben Stickle
Assistant Professor
Ben.Stickle@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Lee Wade
Assistant Professor
lee.wade@mtsu.edu

Hide
Click button below to schedule advising appointment:

Book an appointment with College of Behavioral & Health Sciences at MTSU
Powered by Appointment-Plus