• Computer Science
    MTSU professors help students successfully compete annually in various programming competitions
  • Computer Science
    Senior computer science students developed the software for the MTSU mobile app
  • Computer Science
    Few degrees have as much widespread industry demand as computer science
  • Computer Science
    More than 800 technology-related jobs go unfilled
    in the mid-state area annually

Faculty

Rebecca Bucher
Lecturer
rebecca.bucher@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ralph Butler
Professor
ralph.butler@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Hyrum Carroll
Assistant Professor
hyrum.carroll@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Zhijiang Dong
Associate Professor
zhijiang.dong@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Yi Gu
Assistant Professor
Yi.Gu@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cen Li
Professor
cen.li@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Chrisila C. Pettey
Department Chair, Professor
chrisila.pettey@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Joshua Phillips
Assistant Professor
Joshua.Phillips@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Medha Sarkar
Professor
medha.sarkar@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Suk Jai Seo
Professor
suk.seo@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Roland Untch
Professor
roland.untch@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jungsoon Yoo
Professor
jungsoon.yoo@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sung Yoo
Professor
sung.yoo@mtsu.edu

Hide