Faculty and Staff

Dr. Charles Baum
Professor
charles.baum@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Mamit Deme
Professor
mamit.deme@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. E. Anthon Eff
Professor
anthon.eff@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Bichaka Fayissa
Professor
bichaka.fayissa@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Stuart J. Fowler
Associate Professor
stuart.fowler@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Keith Jacks Gamble
Associate Professor | Department Chair
Keith.Gamble@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Duane B. Graddy
Professor
duane.graddy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ghassem Homaifar
Professor
g.a.homaifar@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Christopher C. Klein
Associate Professor
chris.klein@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Franklin A. Michello
Professor | Director of M.S. in Finance
frank.michello@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Greg Nagel
Assistant Professor
greg.nagel@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. David A. Penn
Associate Professor
david.penn@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Adam D. Rennhoff
Associate Professor | Economics Graduate Director
adam.rennhoff@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Heather N. Rhodes
Assistant Professor
Heather.Rhodes@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Michael Roach
Assistant Professor
michael.roach @mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sean P. Salter
Associate Professor
sean.salter@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. F. Lee Sarver
Associate Professor
lee.sarver@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Philip A. Seagraves
Assistant Professor
Philip.Seagraves@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. David Dorroh Wood
Professor | Martin Chair of Insurance
Dave.Wood@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kevin Zhao
Associate Professor
kevin.zhao@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Emily Norman Zietz
Professor
emily.zietz@mtsu.edu

Hide