• TVA Investment Challenge
  • Economics and Finance Career Fair
  • Economic Outlook Conference
  • New Image Gallery
    Faculty member
    Charles Baum studies financial effects
    of people's actions
  • Career Placement
  • Visiting Economics Lecturer Presentation
  • Student Risk Management Presentation
  • MS in Finance
  • Real Estate Focus Group
  • Economics PhD Student Presentation

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Charles Baum
Professor
charles.baum@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Charles F. Beauchamp
Associate Professor
charles.beauchamp@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jason M. Debacker
Assistant Professor
jason.debacker@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Mamit Deme
Professor
mamit.deme@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Albert E. Deprince
Professor
albert.deprince@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. E. Anthon Eff
Professor
anthon.eff@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Bichaka Fayissa
Professor
bichaka.fayissa@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. William F. Ford
Professor, Weatherford Chair of Finance
william.ford@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Stuart J. Fowler
Associate Professor
stuart.fowler@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Duane B. Graddy
Professor | Economics Graduate Director
duane.graddy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kenneth W. Hollman
Professor | Martin Chair of Insurance
ken.hollman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ghassem Homaifar
Professor
g.a.homaifar@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Christopher C. Klein
Associate Professor
chris.klein@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Franklin A. Michello
Professor | Director of M.S. in Finance
frank.michello@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Karen Mulligan
Associate Professor
karen.mulligan@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Greg Nagel
Assistant Professor
greg.nagel@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Mark F. Owens
Associate Professor
mark.owens@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. David A. Penn
Associate Professor
david.penn@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Adam D. Rennhoff
Associate Professor
adam.rennhoff@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Michael Roach
Assistant Professor
michael.roach @mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sean P. Salter
Associate Professor | Interim Chair
sean.salter@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. F. Lee Sarver
Associate Professor
lee.sarver@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Philip A. Seagraves
Assistant Professor
Philip.Seagraves@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kevin Zhao
Associate Professor
kevin.zhao@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Emily Norman Zietz
Professor
emily.zietz@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Joachim Zietz
Professor
joachim.zietz@mtsu.edu

Hide