Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Parker, P.E. Director of Environmental Health and Safety (615) 898-2392 alan.parker@mtsu.edu
Doug Brinsko Associate Director
Industrial Hygienist
(615) 494-7725 doug.brinsko@mtsu.edu
Shelia Knight, P.E. Environmental Engineer (615) 494-8708 shelia.knight@mtsu.edu
Terry Logan Environmental Health & Safety Manager 
TOSHA Contact for MTSU
(615) 898-5784 terry.logan@mtsu.edu
Fatima Adeyemo Radiation Safety Officer (615) 898-5831 Fatima.adeyemo@mtsu.edu
Jim Rowland Safety Inspector (615) 494-7743 jim.rowland@mtsu.edu
Cynthia Allen Coordinator (615) 898-2660 cynthia.allen@mtsu.edu
Amanda Sherlin Coordinator (615) 904-8575 amanda.sherlin@mtsu.edu

QUICK LINKS


Current Murfreesboro Area Weather Radar


MTSU Police Department
Security Report
Crime Log
Crime Statistics


Murfreesboro Fire Department


Rutherford County
Emergency Management Agency


Current Homeland Security
Threat Level