Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Alan Parker, P.E. Director,  Environmental Health and Safety (615) 898-2392 alan.parker@mtsu.edu
Doug Brinsko Associate Director, 
Industrial Hygienist
(615) 494-7725 doug.brinsko@mtsu.edu
Shelia Huffmire, P.E. Environmental Engineer (615) 494-8708 shelia.huffmire@mtsu.edu
Terry Logan Environmental Health & Safety Manager, 
TOSHA Contact for MTSU
(615) 898-5784 terry.logan@mtsu.edu
TBD Radiation Safety Officer (615) 494-7725  
Jim Rowland Safety Inspector (615) 494-7743 jim.rowland@mtsu.edu
Cynthia Allen Environmental Specialist (615) 898-2660 cynthia.allen@mtsu.edu
Amanda Rogers Coordinator (615) 904-8575 amanda.rogers@mtsu.edu

QUICK LINKS


Current Murfreesboro Area Weather Radar


MTSU Police Department
Security Report
Crime Log
Crime Statistics


Murfreesboro Fire Department


Rutherford County
Emergency Management Agency


Current Homeland Security
Threat Level