banner

Staff

Doug Brinsko
Associate Director
Industrial Hygienist

(615) 494-7725 
doug.brinsko@mtsu.edu


Shelia Knight, P.E.
Environmental Engineer
(615) 494-8708
shelia.knight@mtsu.edu


Terry Logan
Environmental Health & Safety Manager 
OSHA Representative
(615) 898-5784
  
terry.logan@mtsu.edu 


Fatima Adeyemo
Radiation Safety Officer
(615) 898-2309
Fatima.adeyemo@mtsu.edu


Jim Rowland
Safety Inspector
(615) 545-8931
jim.rowland@mtsu.edu

Craig McDaniel 
Fire Safety Inspector
(615) 898-2414
craig.mcdaniel@mtsu.edu



Cynthia Allen
Coordinator
(615) 898-2660
cynthia.allen@mtsu.edu

Amanda Sherlin
Coordinator
(615) 904-8575
amanda.sherlin@mtsu.edu

 

QUICK LINKS


Current Murfreesboro Area Weather Radar


MTSU Police Department
Security Report
Crime Log
Crime Statistics


Murfreesboro Fire Department


Rutherford County
Emergency Management Agency


Current Homeland Security
Threat Level