Elementary Education

Faculty and Staff (Please see advisor by letter of your last name)

 Name

Email

Office

 Role

Phone

June Adams

June.Adams@mtsu.edu

307

Undergraduate Advisor for College

898-5153

Rebekah Alexander

Becky.Alexander@mtsu.edu

387

Licensure and Post Bach./Transcript Analysis

898-2343

Alyson Bass

Alyson.Bass@mtsu.edu

339

 Graduate Reading Program Advisor/408 English

898-2146

Thomas Black

Tom.Black@mtsu.edu

394

Special Ed. Comprehensive Under Grad & Grad/Retention Committee - Interview

898-2321

Robin Blackman

Robin.Blackman@mtsu.edu

346

 

898-2344

Beverly Boulware

Beverly.Boulware@mtsu.edu

337

 RODP and Literacy Endorsements

904-8243

Kathy Burriss

Kathleen.Burriss@mtsu.edu

314-F

Interim Department Chair

904-8243

James Calder

James.Calder@mtsu.edu

395

Graduate Advisor Special Ed.
Modified/Special Education Modified A-M/Transcript
Analysis - Post Bach - All SPED

898-5932

Linda Copciac

Linda.Copciac@mtsu.edu

314-I

Executive Aide

898-5016

Lesley Craig-Unkefer

Lesley.Craig-Unkefer@mtsu.edu

386

SPED Preschool/Autism Project

898-2687

Joanna Durham-Barnes

Joanna.Durham-Barnes@mtsu.edu

340

Advisor:RSTU

 

Amy Elleman

Amy.Elleman@mtsu.edu

391

Literacy Studies

898-5688

Suze Gilbert

Suzette.Gilbert@mtsu.edu

349

 Advisor: HWXYZ
4-8 Social Studies

898-2322

Shannon Harmon

Shannon.Harmon@mtsu.edu

392

 

898-2621

Debra Henegar

Debra.Henegar@mtsu.edu

Fairview
114

Child Development Center Infant Toddler Teacher

898-2092

Cheryl Hitchcock

Cheryl.Hitchcock@mtsu.edu

345

Early Childhood Advisor: J-R

904-8297

Zaf Khan

Zaf.Khan@mtsu.edu

397

Retention/Veterans

904-8429

Jane Lim

Jane.Lim@mtsu.edu

337

ECE A-I Retention 

898-5896

Katherine Mangione

Katherine.Mangione@mtsu.edu

338

Advisor: CDEIV
4 - 8 Science 

898-5365

Willis Means

Willis.Means@mtsu.edu

399

Elementary Education Advisor: JKLOPQ

494-8871

Danielle Moore

Danielle.Moore@mtsu.edu

384

 

904-8006

Terry Reid

Therese.Reid@mtsu.edu

314-J

Secretary

898-2680

Craig Rice

Craig.Rice@mtsu.edu

335

Special Education Modified Advisor: N-Z
Non Teaching Grad Advisor SPED

898-5643

Robyn Ridgley

Robyn.Ridgley@mtsu.edu

389

Early Childhood Advisor: S-Z
Transcript Analysis

898-5526

Tracey Ring-Huddleston

Tracey.Huddleston@mtsu.edu

347

Initial Licensure Master's Program

898-5500

Christy Rowe

Christy.Rowe@mtsu.edu

388

 

898-5630

Terri Tharp

Terri.Tharp@mtsu.edu

393

AST Transfer Advisor

494-7633

Jeremy Winters

Jeremy.Winters@mtsu.edu

341

4-8 Math STEM Masters

494-7729

Marzee Woodward

Beverly.Woodward@mtsu.edu

Fairview 113

Child Development Center Infant Toddler

898-2895