Entrepreneurs

Faculty

The faculty directly involved with the Entrepreneurship program are:

Ms. Kay Blasingame-Boike, Lecturer

Department of Business Communication and Entrepreneurship
Business and Aerospace Building N431
(615) 898-5687
kay.blasingame-boike@mtsu.edu

Dr. Patrick Geho, Associate Professor and State Executive Director of Tennessee Small Business Development Centers

Department of Business Communication and Entrepreneurship
Business and Aerospace Building N232
(615) 898-2745
pgeho@tsbdc.org
http://www.tsbc.org

Dr. Jerry Kudlats, Assistant Professor

Department of Business Communication and Entrepreneurship
Business and Aerospace Building N450
(615) 898-2032
jerry.kudlats@mtsu.edu

Dr. Donald Lester, Associate Professor

Department of Management and Marketing
Business and Aerospace Building N109
(615) 898-5125
don.lester@mtsu.edu

Dr. John Mullane, Associate Professor

Department of Management and Marketing
Business and Aerospace Building N110
(615) 898-2747
john.mullane@mtsu.edu

Ralph I. Williams, Lecturer

Department of Management and Marketing
Business and Aerospace Building N204
(615) 898-2825
ralph.williams@mtsu.edu

Dr. Rachel C. Wilson, Associate Professor

Department of Business Communication and Entrepreneurship
Business and Aerospace Building N452
(615) 898-2618
rachel.wilson@mtsu.edu


The department chairs directly involved with the Entrepreneurship program are:

Dr. Stephen Lewis, Chair

Department of Business Communication and Entrepreneurship
Business and Aerospace Building N429
(615) 898-290
steve.lewis@mtsu.edu

Dr. Jill Austin, Chair

Department of Management and Marketing
Business and Aerospace Building N121
(615) 898-2736
jill.austin@mtsu.edu

Dr. William C. McDowell, Chairholder, Wright Travel Chair in Entrepreneurship

Department of Business Communication and Entrepreneurship
Business and Aerospace Building N436A
(615) 898-2745
william.mcdowell@mtsu.edu