• Events Banner
    Performing live at MTSU Click left navigation for more information.

Student Program & Activities Staff

The MTSU Student Programming & Activities staff welcomes your questions, comments and suggestions. You may contact us as follows:

Address: Student Union Room 340
Middle Tennessee State University
MTSU Box 11
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Phone: 615-898-2551
Fax: 615-898-2873

 

Richard Kershaw 
Director of Student Programming & Activities
richard.kershaw@mtsu.edu

Maigan Wipfli
Assistant Director of Student Programming & Activities
maigan.wipfli@mtsu.edu

Tyler Adkins 
Coordinator
tyler.adkins@mtsu.edu

Deana Frederick 
Technical Clerk
deana.frederick@mtsu.edu

Executive Council 2013-2014

Amanda Thornton
Executive Director
execchair@mtsu.edu

James Kirby Willis
Athletic Event Promotion Coordinator
athleticeventpromotion@mtsu.edu

Tabbitha Srnovrsnik
Concerts Coordinator
concerts@mtsu.edu

David Inman
Films Coordinator
films@mtsu.edu

Ivan Perez
Games Coordinator
gameroom@mtsu.edu

Michelle McClean
Variety Coordinator
variety@mtsu.edu