Faculty Senate

Contact the MTSU Faculty Senate

Scott Boyd
Faculty Senate President, 2013-14
Professor of Speech and Theatre
College of Liberal Arts
Office Location: JUB 100

Wendi Watts
Senate Office
(615) 898-2582
(615) 904-8073 fax
Office Location: JUB 100

Mailing Address:
Office of the Faculty Senate
Middle Tennessee State University
P.O. Box 921
Murfreesboro, Tennessee 37132

The Faculty Senate Chambers and Office are located in the James Union Building, Room 100. (Campus Map)
Office hours: 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m. M-F.

Email: facultysenate@mtsu.edu