## **MTSU Faculty Senate**

December 6, 1965

Elected to the Faculty Senate, as a result of the election of November 23 and the run-off election of November 30, are the following:

Three-year term William Beasley Mary Tom Berry Wade Gilbert Clarence Greever Earl Hinton Robert Martin Elwin Midgett Gerald Parchment Morris Puckett Roscoe Strickland William Windham Robert Womack Two-year term Charlotte Allen Buleah Davis Dalton Drennan Otis Freeman Edwin Howard Elmer Raper Dan Scott Joseph Smith Harold Spraker Christine Vaughan Virginia Winkinson One-year term Robert Abbott Horace Beasley Walter Chatman Catherine Clark Ernest Hooper Ellis Rucker Helen Stevens Henrietta Wade Wymer Wiser Edwin Woods

## Meeting of the Faculty Senate

The members of the Faculty Senate will meet on Tuesday, December 14, 1965, at 11:00 A.M., in dining Room "B" of the Student Union Building. This meeting will be for the purpose of organization, including election of officers of the Faculty Senate. **Senators, Please Note:** 

Respectfully submitted,

"Nominating Committee" Walter Chatman Buleah Davis James Gonce Earl Hinton Paul Hutcheson Gerald Parchment Elmer Raper Fowler Todd Roscoe Strickland, Chairman