Foundations fo Excellence

MTSU Taskforce


The following MTSU staff were members of the MTSU Foundations of Excellence Taskforce.

Vivian Alley valley@mtsu.edu
Maria Clayton mclayton@mtsu.edu
Gene Fitch gfitch@mtsu.edu
Jan Hayes jhaynes@mtsu.edu
Carolyn Hopper chopper@mtsu.edu
Faye Johnson fjohnson@mtsu.edu
Gretchen Leming gleming@mtsu.edu
Marva Lucus mlucas@mtsu.edu
Fay Parham fparham@mtsu.edu
Dan Pfeifer dpfeifer@mtsu.edu
Gina Poff gpoff@mtsu.edu
Kim Sadler ksadler@mtsu.edu
Deb Sells dsells@mtsu.edu
Sarah Sudak ssudak@mtsu.edu
Terri Tharp ttharp@mtsu.edu
Laurie Witherow lwitherow@mtsu.edu