2013 Charitable Giving Campaign

Campaign Team for the
2013 MTSU Employee Charitable Giving Campaign

MTSU's Employee Giving Campaign cannot be a success without the efforts of the team captains who work diligently to ensure that success. Thanks to the following people who have graciously volunteered their time to facilitate their division's participation in this year's Charitable Giving Campaign.

Academic Affairs

Hilary Stallings
Hilary.Stallings@mtsu.edu
MTSU Box 546
898-5986

Business and Finance

Janice Benson
Janice.Benson@mtsu.edu
CAB 119
898-2852

Development and University Relations

Tara Wann
Tara.Wann@mtsu.edu
CAB 205
494-7800

Information Technology Division

Cassie Mullins
Cassie.Mullins@mtsu.edu
CAB 217
898-5570

Student Affairs, Enrollment & Academic Services

Jennifer Murphy
Jennifer.Murphy@mtsu.edu
MTSU Box 1
898-2464

Campaign Data Management

Dave Munson
Dave.Munson@mtsu.edu
MTSU Box 119
898-5220