Global Studies

Faculty & Staff

 

Doug Heffington

 

Heffington,  Dr.Doug
Director, Global Studies Program
E-Mail:Doug.heffington@mtsu.edu
Middle Tennessee State University
Peck Hall Room 217A
MTSU Box 133
Office: 615.494.7744
Fax: 615.494.8726


  Bethany Bio picture
Stollar, Bethany Lynn
Instructor
E-Mail:
Bethany.Stollar@mtsu.edu
 
Corey Perkins    
 
Perkins, Corey
Instructor
E-Mail: Corey.Perkins@mtsu.edu    
 

 

Antonio Vasquez  
Vasquez, Antonio L
Instructor
E-Mail: Antonio.Vasquez@mtsu.edu
 

 

 james

 

 

 
 
 
 
 
Chaney, James
Instructor
E-Mail: James.Chaney@mtsu.edu 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
pic

 

Judy Albakry
Instructor
E-Mail: Judy.albakry@mtsu.edu 

 

 pic

 

Lisa Mayo
Instructor
E-Mail: Sandia8@gmail.com 

 

pic 

 

Justin Phalichanh
Instructor
E-Mail: Justin.phalichanh@mtsu.edu

 http://mtsugsjp.wordpress.com/

 

 

 

 Brittany Davis

 

 
Davis, Brittany
Instructor
E-Mail:  Brittany.Davis@mtsu.edu
 zhen wang
Wang, Zhen
Assistant Professor
Email: Zhen.Wang@mtsu.edu
 
 
 pete

 

Cunningham, Peter
Associate Dean
Email: Peter.Cummingham@mtsu.edu

 

 

 Gabby bio picture


 

Thompson, Gabrielle
Graduate Assistant Global Studies
E-Mail: gjt2b@mtmail.mtsu.edu

 


   Natasha Bio picture DeLeon, Natasha Asia
Executive Aide, Global Studies
E-Mail: Natasha.Deleon@mtsu.edu
Middle Tennessee State University
Peck Hall Room 217A
MTSU Box 133
Office: 615.494.7744
Fax: 615.494.8726

 

 

 

picyure of universe

 

Ward, Michael 
Global Studies Office Assistant
Web Design Assistant
mbw4e@mtmail.mtsu.edu
 
 

colton

 

Gunn, Colton
Global Studies Office Assistant
Disc golf Master
clg5q@mtmail.mtsu.edu
 Andrew
Turner, Andrew
Global Studies Office Assistsnt
Web Designer
art4b@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Krystal
White, Krystal 
Global Studies Office Assistant
ktw2m@mtmail.mtsu.edu