Interdisciplinary PhD in Mathematics and Science Education

Faculty


Department of Biology

Dr. R. Stephen Howard
Professor, Biology
(615) 898-2044
Steve.Howard@mtsu.edu
Dr. Michael L. Rutledge
Professor, Biology
(615) 898-2847
Michael.Rutledge@mtsu.edu
Dr. Kim Sadler
Associate Professor, Biology
(615) 904-8283
Kim.Sadler@mtsu.edu
Dr. Rebecca Seipelt
Professor, Biology
(615) 904-8393
Rebecca.Seipelt@mtsu.edu
Dr. Cindi Smith-Walters
Professor, Biology
(615) 898-5449
Cindi.Smith-Walters@mtsu.edu
Dr. Grant E. Gardner
Assistant Professor, Biology
(615) 898-2062
Grant.Gardner@mtsu.edu

Department of Chemistry

Dr. Scott T. Handy
Professor, Chemistry
(615) 904-8114
Scott.Handy@mtsu.edu
Dr. Amy J. Phelps
Professor, Chemistry
(615) 898-2077
Amy.Phelps@mtsu.edu
Dr. Michael J. Sanger
Professor, Chemistry
(615) 904-8558
Michael.Sanger@mtsu.edu
 

Department of Mathematical Sciences
Dr. Angela T. Barlow
Professor, Mathematical Sciences              
(615) 898-5353
Angela.Barlow@mtsu.edu
Dr. Sarah K. Bleiler
Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences
(615) 898-2616
Sarah.Bleiler@mtsu.edu
Dr. Michaele F. Chappell
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
(615) 898-2393
Michaele.Chappell@mtsu.edu
Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences
(615) 898-2669
Rongjin.Huang@mtsu.edu
Dr. Dovie Kimmins
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
(615) 898-2396
Dovie.Kimmins@mtsu.edu
Dr. Mary B. Martin
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
(615) 904-8236
Mary.Martin@mtsu.edu
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
(615) 898-5472
Diane.Miller@mtsu.edu
Dr. Ginger H. Rowell
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
(615) 898-5540
Ginger.Rowell@mtsu.edu
Dr. Jeremy Strayer
Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences
(615) 898-2669
Jeremy.Strayer@mtsu.edu

Dr. Alyson E. Lischka
Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences
(615) 898-2669
Alyson.Lischka@mtsu.edu


Department of Educational Leadership

Dr. Kyle Butler
Associate Professor, Educational Leadership
(615) 904-8142
Kyle.Butler@mtsu.edu
Dr. Dorothy Valcarcel Craig
Professor, Educational Leadership
(615) 898-2332
Dorothy.Craig@mtsu.edu
Dr. Jay Sanders
Professor, Educational Leadership
(615) 898-2996
Jay.Sanders@mtsu.edu
Dr. Barbara Young 
Professor, Educational Leadership 
(615) 898-2209 
Barbara.Young@mtsu.edu
Dr. Stephen A. Bartos
Assistant Professor, Education Leadership
(615) 898-2331
Stephen.Bartos@mtsu.edu
 

Department of Psychology

Dr. Dana K. Fuller
Professor, Psychology
(615) 898-2213
Dana.Fuller@mtsu.edu
Dr. Jwa K. Kim
Professor, Psychology
(615) 904-8419
Jwa.Kim@mtsu.edu
Dr. William Langston
Professor, Psychology
(615) 898-5489
William.Langston@mtsu.edu
 

 

Department of Elementary and Special Education

Dr. Jeremy Winters
Assistant Professor, Elementary and Special Education
(615) 494-7729
Jeremy.Winters@mtsu.edu