Graduate Studies Staff

The College of Graduate Studies takes pride in the efficient and friendly atmosphere provided by our staff.

Administrative

David L. Butler, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research and Dean
David.Butler@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5897

Kimberly Douglass, M.P.A., Ph.D.
Associate Dean
Kimberly.Douglass@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5331

Tara Hayes
Administrative Assistant
Tara.Hayes@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5897

Kathy Green

Accountant I
Katherine.Green@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7869

Britt Mabry Young, M.Ed.
Content Developer/Editor
Britt.Young@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7630
 
 
 

Graduate Student Support Staff

Any of the following staff can help any student or program director/coordinator. For general information, dial (615) 898-2840 or email graduate@mtsu.edu. For more efficient service related to a specific student, (students and program directors/coordinators) please contact the following staff members:

Lyndsey Bennett
Graduate Analyst
Lyndsey.Bennett@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5494
Elora Davis, M.A., CAP
Graduate Analyst
Elora.Davis@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2218
 
Eileen Chalmers, M.Ed., CAP
Graduate Analyst
Eileen.Chalmers@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5352
 

 

Britt Mabry Young, M.Ed.
Thesis and Dissertation Coordinator
thesis@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7630