Adjunct Faculty Fall 2017

  • If you are unable to find contact information for your instructor on this list, please call the History department at 615-898-2631.
name email address office phone
Armstrong, Vince vince.armstrong@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 5808
Evins, Mary mary.evins@mtsu.edu HH 108 904-8241
Fraley Rhodes, Miranda miranda.fraley@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134  5808
Frisby, Derek derek.frisby@mtsu.edu Todd 223D None
Graham, Stacey stacey.graham@mtsu.edu HH 104 494-8783
Hinds-Brown, Lindsey lindsey.hinds-brown@mtsu.edu Online Online
Holton, James james.holton@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 5808
Lodl, John john.lodl@mtsu.edu Ruth. Co. Arch. 867-4609
Nelson, Jill jill.nelson@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 5808
Richmond, Marisa marisa.richmond@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 5808
Robinson, Frank frank.robinson@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 5808
Rolater, Fred fred.rolater@mtsu.edu  Jones Hall 134  5808
Sherwood, Elizabeth elizabeth.sherwood@mtsu.edu  Jones hall 134  5808
Tonks, Ron ron.tonks@mtsu.edu Jones Hall 134 5808
Whittenberg, Albert albert.whittenberg@mtsu.edu TCM 214 5062
Wright, Brad bradley.wright@mtsu.edu  Jones Hall 134  5808

Facebook Icon    Twitter Icon    Blog Icon


Historic Scavenger Hunt Logo


Mailing Address
Department of History
Middle Tennessee State University
Box 23
1301 E. Main Street 
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Main Office
Peck Hall 223

Department Chair
Kevin Leonard

Undergraduate Program
(615) 898-2631

Graduate Program
(615) 898-5798

All Other Inquiries
(615) 898-2631