History Faculty by areas of specialization

Jump European History, Global History, Public History, or United States History

 

European History    
     
Emily Baran emily.baran@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2634
Mark Doyle mark.doyle@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2545
Stacey Graham stacey.graham@mtsu.ecu (615) 494-8783
Louis Haas louis.haas@mtsu.edu (615) 898-5828
Paul Lubotina paul.lubotina@mtsu.edu (615) 904-8162
Kathleen McGuire kathleen.mcguire@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2574
Michael Paulauskas michael.paulauskas@mtsu.edu (615) 494-7759
Nancy Rupprecht nancy.rupprecht@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2645
Benjamin Sawyer benjamin.sawyer@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2741
Suzanne Sutherland  suzanne.sutherland@mtsu.edu (615) 494-8736
     
Global History    
     
Yuan-ling Chao Director, Undergraduate Program yuanling.chao@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2629
Sean Foley sean.foley@mtsu.edu (615) 904-8294
Aliou Ly aliou.ly@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2627
Dawn McCormack dawn.mccormack@mtsu.edu (615) 494-8603
Christoph Rosenmüller christoph.rosenmuller@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2638
Amy Sayward amy.sayward@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2536
     
Public History    
     
Rebecca Conard, Director, Public History rebecca.conard@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2423
Stacey Graham stacey.graham@mtsu.edu (615) 494-8783
Kelly Kolar kelly.kolar@mtsu.edu (615) 494-8736
Bren Martin brenden.martin@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2643
Martha Norkunas martha.norkunas@mtsu.edu (615) 494-7701
Kathryn Sikes kathryn.sikes@mtsu.edu (615) 494-8748
Carroll Van West, Director, Center for Historic Preservation cwest@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2947
     
United States History    
     
Adonijah Bakari adonijah.bakari@mtsu.edu (615) 898-5905
Andrew Baker andrew.baker@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2574
James Beeby, Department Chair james.beeby@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2642
Thomas Bynum thomas.bynum@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2760
Clay Cooper clay.cooper@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2646
Mary Evins, Center for Historic Preservation
mary.evins@mtsu.edu (615) 904-8241
Mary Hoffschwelle mary.hoffschwelle@mtsu.edu (615) 898-5806
Pippa Holloway, Director, Graduate Studies pippa.holloway@mtsu.edu (615) 904-8149
Robert Hunt robert.hunt@mtsu.edu (615) 898-5519
Kristine McCusker kristine.mccusker@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2544
Rebecca McIntyre rebecca.mcintyre@mtsu.edu (615) 494-8620
Susan Myers-Shirk, Director, Department General Education susan.myers-shirk@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2386
Lynn Nelson lynn.nelson@mtsu.edu (615) 904-8174
Andrew Polk andrew.polk@mtsu.edu  
Lisa Pruitt lisa.pruitt@mtsu.edu 615) 898-2051
Josué Rey josue.rey@mtsu.edu Distance Learning
Amy Sayward amy.sayward@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2536
Ken Scherzer kenneth.scherzer@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2003
Ashley Riley Sousa ashley.rileysousa@mtsu.edu (615) 898-5805
Jim Williams, Director, Albert Gore Research Center jim.williams@mtsu.edu (615) 898-2633
Louis Woods  louis.woods@mtsu.edu (615) 494-7987