Retired and Emeriti Faculty

For more information or to contact one of our retired or emeriti faculty, please contact the History Department at (615) 898-2631.
Dr. Ed Beemon
Dr. Jerry Brookshire 
Dr. Fred Colvin
Dr. Rebecca Conard
Dr. Fred Crawford
Dr. Norman Ferris
Dr. Martha Foster
Dr. Ellen Garrison
Dr. James Huhta
Dr. Robert Jones
Dr. Jan Leone
Dr. Lorne McWatters
Dr. Ronald Messier
Dr. James Neal
Dr. Walter Renn
Dr. Frederick Rolater
Dr. David Rowe
Dr. Carol Shelton
Dr. Robert L. Taylor
Dr. William T. Windham


Facebook Icon    Twitter Icon    Blog Icon

Historic Scavenger Hunt Logo

Mailing Address
Department of History
Middle Tennessee State University
Box 23
1301 E. Main Street 
Murfreesboro, TN 37132

Main Office
Peck Hall 223

Department Chair
Kevin Leonard

Undergraduate Program
(615) 898-2631

Graduate Program
(615) 898-5798

All Other Inquiries
(615) 898-2631