MTSU Holocaust Studies Program and Conference Committees

2015 Holocaust Studies Conference Organizers

Nancy E. Rupprecht Department of History Conference Chair
Elyce Rae Helford Department of English Associate Chair / Program Chair
Connie Huddleston College of Liberal Arts Finance and Administration Chair
Emily Baran Department of History Associate Program Chair
Mark Doyle Department of History Genocide Studies Chair
Joan Boulware Department of Elementary and Special Education Education Programming Chair


MTSU Holocaust Studies Program/Conference Committee

Nancy Rupprecht History, Chair
Emily B. Baran History
Larry Burris Journalism
Janet Belsky Psychology
Ron Bombardi Philosophy and Religious Studies
Joan Boulware Education
Cathy Crabtree History
Charlie Dahan Mass Comm
Mark Doyle History
Derek Frisby History
Elyce Rae Helford English
Andrei Korobkov Political Science
Gina Logue News and Media Relations
Paul Lubotina  History
Aliou Ly History
Michael Strickland Foreign Languages and Literatures