• Honors student Joseph Mosqueda working on his thesis research project
  • Home schooled students find a second home in the Honors College
  • Honors students participating in Scholars Day
  • Honors students participating in groundbreaking research on Middle Tennessee bee populations

Honors Council 2015-2016

Name Dept. Term    Box   Phone Office E-mail
Brickey, Janis Human Sciences 2013-2016 86 5522 LRC 132 Janis.Brickey@mtsu.edu
Dye, Meredith Sociology and Anthropology 2013-2016 10 2690 TODD 331 Meredith.Dye@mtsu.edu
Eff, Tony Economics and Finance 2013-2016 X050 2387 BAS N308 Anthon.Eff@mtsu.edu
Iriarte-Gross, Judith Chemistry 2013-2016 X161 904-8253 WPS 111 Judith.Iriarte-Gross@mtsu.edu
Rice, Craig Elementary and Special Education 2013-2016 69 5643 COE 335 Craig.Rice@mtsu.edu
TBA: SEVEN NEW MEMBERS      
Clippard, Laura Honors College Advisor   267 5464 HONR 227 laura.clippard@mtsu.edu
Judy Albakry Honors College Advisor   267  494-8819    
Goers, April Honors College Advisor   267 494-7767 HONR 228 April.Goers@mtsu.edu
Phillips, Philip Associate Dean Ex-Officio 267 2699 HONR 205A philip.phillips@mtsu.edu
Vile, John Dean Ex-Officio 267 2596 HONR 205C john.vile@mtsu.edu
TBA Student Representative 2015-2016        
TBA Student Representative 2015-2016