Search Area
  • Honors student Joseph Mosqueda working on his thesis research project
  • Prestigious National Awards
    won through our
    Undergraduate Fellowships Office
    615-898-5464
  • Trevor Moyo's thesis research involved surveying
  • Honors students helping AdamsPlace residents with their technology needs
  • Honors Students Yucera Salman and Evan Lester help with the Habitat for Humanity build

Honors Council 2015-2016

Name Dept. Term    Box   Phone Office E-mail
Asthana Sanjay Journalism 2015-2018 64 5274 BRAGG 264 Sanjay.Asthana@mtsu.edu
Brickey, Janis Human Sciences 2013-2016 86 5522 LRC 132 Janis.Brickey@mtsu.edu
Davis, Teresa Psychology 2015-2018 87 5450 JH 202 Teresa.Davis@mtsu.edu
Dye, Meredith Sociology and Anthropology 2013-2016 10 2690 TODD 331 Meredith.Dye@mtsu.edu
Eff, Tony Economics and Finance 2013-2016 X050 2387 BAS N308 Anthon.Eff@mtsu.edu
Heinrich, Roger Electronic Media 2015-2017 58 904-8565 BRAGG 263 Roger.Heinrich@mtsu.edu
Iriarte-Gross, Judith Chemistry 2013-2016 X161 904-8253 SCI 3123 Judith.Iriarte-Gross@mtsu.edu
Kaufman, Amy English 2015-2018 70 904-8578 PH 341 Amy.Kaufman@mtsu.edu
Mullane, John Management 2015-2018 75 2747 BAS N110 John.Mullane@mtsu.edu

Rice, Craig,
CHAIR

Elementary and Special Education 2013-2016 69 5643 COE 335 Craig.Rice@mtsu.edu
Seipelt-Thiemann, Rebecca Biology 2015-2018 60 904-8393 SCI 2012 Rebecca.Seipelt@mtsu.edu
Snead, Donald Educational Leadership 2015-2018 91 5755 COE 372 Donald.Snead@mtsu.edu
Phillips, Philip Associate Dean Ex-Officio 267 2699 HONR 205A philip.phillips@mtsu.edu
Vile, John Dean Ex-Officio 267 2596 HONR 205C john.vile@mtsu.edu
Morgan, Leigh Student Representative 2015-2016        mls7n@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Whiles, Logan Student Representative 2015-2016      

ljw3b@mtmail.mtsu.edu

 

 

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy