Search Area
  • Honors student Joseph Mosqueda working on his thesis research project
  • Prestigious National Awards
    won through our
    Undergraduate Fellowships Office
    615-898-5464
  • Trevor Moyo's thesis research involved surveying
  • Honors students helping AdamsPlace residents with their technology needs
  • Honors Students Yucera Salman and Evan Lester help with the Habitat for Humanity build

Staff and Resident Faculty

Administration

Name Title Phone E-mail
Dr. John R. Vile Dean #2596 John.Vile@mtsu.edu
Dr. Philip E. Phillips Associate Dean #2699 Philip.Phillips@mtsu.edu

 

Administrative Support

Name Title Phone E-mail
Judy Albakry Academic Advisor
Advises HONORS SOPHOMORES, JUNIORS, and SENIORS
494-8819 Judy.Albakry@mtsu.edu
Kathy Davis Executive Aide #2152 Kathy.Davis@mtsu.edu
Karen Demonbreum Executive Secretary 904-8431 Karen.Demonbreum@mtsu.edu
Laura Clippard Academic Advisor
Advises SCHOLARSHIP, FELLOWSHIP STUDENTS AND COORDINATES THE UNDERGRADUATE FELLOWSHIPS OFFICE
#5464 Laura.Clippard@mtsu.edu
April Goers Academic Advisor
Advises HONORS FRESHMEN AND STUDY ABROAD STUDENTS
494-7767  April.Goers@mtsu.edu
Susan Lyons Event Coordinator #5645 Susan.Lyons@mtsu.edu
Marsha Powers Coordinator of Special Projects and Publications #5759 Marsha.Powers@mtsu.edu


Resident Faculty

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Kaylene Gebert Professor, Speech and Theatre #5263 Kaylene.Gebert@mtsu.edu
Dr. Angela “Jill”  Hague Professor, English 904-8123 Angela.Hague@mtsu.edu
Dr. Robert “Drew” Sieg Assistant Professor, Biology #5163 Robert.Sieg@mtsu.edu
Dr. Shelley Thomas Professor, Foreign Languages #5757 Shelley.Thomas@mtsu.edu

 

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy