Honors College

Staff and Resident Faculty

Administration

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Dr. John R. Vile

Dean

#2596

John.Vile@mtsu.edu

Dr. Philip E. Phillips

Associate Dean

#2699

Philip.Phillips@mtsu.edu

 

Administrative Support

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Judy Albakry

Academic Advisor

Advises HONORS SOPHOMORES, JUNIORS, and SENIORS

494-8819

Judy.Albakry@mtsu.edu

 

Kathy Davis

 

Executive Aide

#2152

Kathy.Davis@mtsu.edu

Karen Demonbreum

 

Executive Secretary

904-8431

Karen.Demonbreum@mtsu.edu

Laura Clippard

Academic Advisor

Advises SCHOLARSHIP, FELLOWSHIP STUDENTS AND COORDINATES THE UNDERGRADUATE FELLOWSHIPS OFFICE

#5464

Laura.Clippard@mtsu.edu

April Goers

Academic Advisor

Advises HONORS FRESHMEN AND STUDY ABROAD STUDENTS

494-7767

April.Goers@mtsu.edu

Susan Lyons

 

Event Coordinator

#5645

Susan.Lyons@mtsu.edu

Marsha Powers

Coordinator of Special Projects and Publications

#5759

Marsha.Powers@mtsu.edu

Resident Faculty

Name

Title

Phone

E-Mail

Dr. Kaylene Gebert

Professor, Speech and Theatre

#5263

Kaylene.Gebert@mtsu.edu

Dr. Angela “Jill”  Hague

Professor, English

904-8123

Angela.Hague@mtsu.edu

Dr. Diane Miller

Professor, Mathematical Sciences

#5472

Diane.Miller@mtsu.edu

Dr. Robert “Drew” Sieg

Assistant Professor, Biology

#5163

Robert.Sieg@mtsu.edu

Dr. Shelley Thomas

Associate Professor, Foreign Languages

#5757

Shelley.Thomas@mtsu.edu