Contact Us

Do you have questions regarding the application process or need more information? If you are a first-time freshman, select your county below to find your admissions counselor. If you are a transfer student, select your county to find your transfer coordinator.

First-Time Freshman

La'Endia Buchanan
laendia.buchanan.edu
615-898-5807

Casey Brown
casey.brown@mtsu.edu
615-494-7942

Steven Byrd
steven.byrd@mtsu.edu
615-494-8698

Wendi Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Wendi Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Joey Clark
joey.clark@mtsu.edu
615-898-5807

Nathan Haynes
nathan.haynes@mtsu.edu
615-898-5484

Hailey Horton
Hailey.horton@mtsu.edu
615-898-3758

Shayna Kyle
Shayna.Kyle@mtsu.edu
615-494-7918

Linda Olsen
admissions@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

Ashley Shepherd
Ashley. Shepherd@mtsu.edu
615-898-2234

Dustin Patrick
dustin.patrick@mtsu.edu
615-898-2848

Kristi Patrickus
Kristi.patrickus@mtsu.edu
615-494-7942

Wendi Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Sarah Perkins
sarah.perkins@mtsu.edu
615-898-2234

Nichole Poe
Nichole.Poe@mtsu.edu
615-898-2848

Kristen Russell
kristen.russell@mtsu.edu
615-898-5684

Melinda Thomas
melinda.thomas@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

Transfer Students

Steven Byrd
steven.byrd@mtsu.edu
615-494-8698

Jeremy Mills
jeremy.mills@mtsu.edu
615-898-2237

Mark Murphy
mark.murphy@mtsu.edu
615-898-5324

Linda Olsen
transfer@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

Wendi Pelfrey
wendi.pelfrey@mtsu.edu
615-904-8574

Kelsey Heiple
kelsey.heiple@mtsu.edu
615-898-5330

Audrey Welch
audrey.welch@mtsu.edu
615-494-7956

Leadership Team

Nathan Haynes
nathan.haynes@mtsu.edu
615-898-5484

Ray Howell
ray.howell@mtsu.edu
615-898-2601
Room 128, KUC

Linda Olsen
linda.olsen@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

MT One Stop
mtonestop@mtsu.edu
615-898-2111

Rob Patterson
tours@mtsu.edu
615-898-5670

Melinda Thomas
melinda.thomas@mtsu.edu
615-898-2233

Facebook Icon        Twitter Icon        YouTube Icon


Apply Now!

Check My Status!

Request More Info!


Download the Viewbook 


Admissions

Email | admissions@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2233

Student Services &
Admissions Center, Room 120
1301 East Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132


ADMISSIONS- International Undergraduate

Email | international@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-904-8190

MTSU Box 120
1301 East Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132


ADMISSIONS - Graduate

Email | graduate@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2840

College of Graduate Studies
MTSU Box 42
1301 E. Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132


MT One Stop

Email | mtonestop@mtsu.edu
Phone | 615-898-2111

Student Services & 
Admissions Center, Room 210
1301 East Main St.
Murfreesboro, TN 37132