Holiday Schedule

Holiday Schedule for 2014

New Year's Day - Wednesday, January 1, 2014

Martin Luther King Day - Monday January 20, 2014

Memorial Day - Monday, May 26, 2014

Independence Day - Friday, July 4, 2014

Labor Day - Monday, September 1, 2014

Thanksgiving - Thursday, November 27, 2014 and Friday, November 28, 2014

University Holiday - Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Christmas - Thursday, December 25 through Wednesday, December 31, 2014 



I’m Tim Graeff and I’m one of Tennessee’s Best. If I could tell a potential faculty member anything about MTSU, I’d say, “Since I came to MTSU in 1992, I’ve never once regretted coming here.” I can think of no better way than this to say that I am so thankful for my time at MTSU. The faculty and administration have made it very enjoyable. The campus atmosphere is positive, pleasant and supportive. I can only hope that the next 15 years are as enjoyable as the first 15 years.