HR Office Staff - Sam H. Ingram Bldg., 2nd Floor


The MTSU Human Resource Services staff welcomes your questions and comments. Please DO NOT send sensitive information, such as your Social Security Number, via E-mail.

See the following listings including Main Human Resource Services Office, Employee Benefits Office, Employment Office, and Payroll Services for name, title, phone, and email address.

Executive Staff
Kathy Musselman
Assistant Vice President 
Kathy.Musselman@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2929

Debbie Givens
Executive Aide 
Debbie.Givens@mtsu.edu 
(615) 898-2249

Trina Clinton
Coordinator 
Trina.Clinton@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5344

William Respress
Training Manager 
William.Respress@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7832

Kim Taylor
Personnel Assistant 
Kimberly.Taylor@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2929

Employee Benefits Staff
Lisa Batey
Director of Employee Benefits 
Lisa.Batey@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5712

Wendy Brown
Benefits Specialist 
Wendy.Brown@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5134

Karen Milstead
Benefits Specialist 
Karen.Milstead@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5390

Cindy Camp 
Data Entry Payroll Processing 
Cindy.Camp@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5713

Alicia Haynes 
Data Entry Payroll Processing 
Alicia.Haynes@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2382

Becky Young 
Data Entry Payroll Processing 
and Benefits
Becky.Young@mtsu.edu
(615) 494-7627

Employment Office Staff
Carol A. Clark
Director of Employment / Employee Relations 
CA.Clark@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5133

Lynne Gordon
Classification / Compensation Analyst 
Lynne.Gordon@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2248

Jamie Wilson
Classification / Compensation Analyst 
Jamie.Wilson@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2928

Gwen Barrett
Coordinator
Gwen.Barrett@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2250
 
Payroll Services Staff
Gayle Barker
Director of Payroll Services 
Gayle.Barker@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2186

Susan England
Supervisor 
Susan.England@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2186

Karen Burks
Payroll Clerk 
Karen.Burks@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2186

Lisa Jones
Supervisor
Lisa.Jones@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-2168

Marie Davis 
Information Research Technician 
Marie.Davis@mtsu.edu 
(615) 898-5129

Tammie Dye
Information Research Technician 
Tammie.Dye@mtsu.edu
(615) 898-5727


I'm One! Spotlight