MTSU PLANNING SUBCOMMITTEES, 2010-2015

The following subcommittees were drawn from the MTSU Planning Committee. All Planning Committee members are included on a subcommittee. Other members of the MTSU faculty and staff may be called upon for consultation as needed.

ACCESS SUBCOMMITTEE:

Member	Area Represented	E-Mail	Phone	Term
				Expires:
Michael Boyle	Dean, University College	mboyle@mtsu.edu	x2177	Ex-Officio
Jerden Johnson	Behavioral & Health Sci./	jejohnso@mtsu.edu	x5640	2010-12
	Psychology			
Beth Barber Jones	President, MTSU Alumni Assoc.	bethkyvet@hotmail.com	504-0803	2010-11
Peter McCluskey	Liberal Arts/English	pmcclusk@mtsu.edu	x2678	2008-11
Lana Seivers	Dean, Education	lseivers@mtsu.edu	x2874	Ex-Officio
Tom Wallace	Information Technology	twallace@mtsu.edu	x2137	2010-12
Stephen White	Students Affairs	swhite@mtsu.edu	x2422	2010-12
Doug Williams	Development & Univ. Relations	fdwillia@mtsu.edu	x2920	2009-11

STUDENT SUCCESS SUBCOMMITTEE:

Brandon Batts	President, SGA	sgapres@mtsu.edu	x8265	2010-11
James Burton	Dean, Business	eburton@mtsu.edu	x2764	Ex-Officio
David Cicotello	Assoc. VP, Adm. & Enroll. Svcs.	cicotell@mtsu.edu	x2111	Ex-Officio
Warner Cribb	President, Faculty Senate	crib@mtsu.edu	x2379	2010-11
Jennifer Dooley	Mass Comm./University Studies	jdooley@mtsu.edu	x5559	2009-12
Deb Sells	VP, Student Affairs	dsells@mtsu.edu	x2440	Ex-Officio
Harold Whiteside	Interim Dean, Beh. & Health Sci.	whitesid@mtsu.edu	x2900	Ex-Officio
Laurie Witherow	University College, Advising Center	lwithero@mtsu.edu	x2339	2010-12

QUALITY SUBCOMMITTEE:

Michael Allen	Vice Provost, Research & Dean,	mallen@mtsu.edu	x2182	Ex-Officio
	Graduate Studies			
Mark Byrnes	Interim Dean, Liberal Arts	mbyrnes@mtsu.edu	x2534	Ex-Officio
Thomas Cheatham	Dean, Basic & Applied Sci.	cheatham@mtsu.edu	x2613	2010-11
Terry Goodin	Education/Educational Leadership	tgoodin@mtsu.edu	x2943	2010-13
Mary Hoffschwelle	Liberal Arts/History	mhoffsch@mtsu.edu	x2568	2008-11
Faye Johnson	Academic Affairs	fjohnson@mtsu.edu	x5669	2009-11
Don Nelson	Basic & Applied Sciences/Math	dnelson@mtsu.edu	x8619	2010-13
John Vile	Dean, Honors College	jvile@mtsu.edu	x2596	Ex-Officio

RESOURCEFULNESS & EFFICIENCY SUBCOMMITTEE:

Joe Bales	V.P., Development & Univ.	jbales@mtsu.edu	x5818	Ex-Officio
	Relations			
John Cothern	Business & Finance	jcothern@mtsu.edu	x2852	Ex-Officio
Mike Gower	Business & Finance	mgower@mtsu.edu	x2540	2009-11
Roy Moore	Dean, Mass Communication	rlmoore@mtsu.edu	x5872	Ex-Officio
Bruce Petryshak	Information Technology	bpetryshak@mtsu.edu	x2512	Ex-Officio
Christopher Quarto	Education/Educational Leadership	cquarto@mtsu.edu	x5933	2009-12
Doug Timmons	Business/Economics & Finance	jtimmons@mtsu.edu	x5750	2008-11