Search Area
  • The Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Planning and Research (IEPR)

IEPR Staff

Chris Brewer, Assistant Vice Provost
Contact for Program Reviews, Research Studies, Dashboards, Data Requests, and other general questions or concerns
Phone: (615) 898-5197
Email: Chris.Brewer@mtsu.edu

Linda Jordan, Director of Administrative Systems Support
Contact for Faculty Workload and Faculty Data
Phone: (615) 904-8161
Email: Linda.Jordan@mtsu.edu

Lisa Bass, Data Management Specialist
Contact for TK20 CampusWide
Phone: (615) 494-8656
Email: Lisa.Bass@mtsu.edu

Angela Harris-Huell, Research Analyst 2
Phone: (615) 494-8890
Email: Angela.Harris-Huell@mtsu.edu

Carla Higham, Research Analyst 2
Phone: (615) 904-8271
Email: Carla.Higham@mtsu.edu

Patricia Mayes, Secretary III
Phone: (615) 494-8803
Email: Patricia.Mayes@mtsu.edu

Pudjiati Sutarso, I.E. Coordinator

Contact for Senior Exit Exams (General Education and Major field Tests)
Phone: (615) 898-5070
Email: Pudji.Sutarso@mtsu.edu

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy