• Responsible Conduct of Research
    MTSU Institutional Review Board

2014-2015 IRB Members

Name Title Role
Dr. William Langston Professor, Psychology Scientist (Chair)
Dr. Jackie Eller Vice Provost of Research and Dean of Graduate Studies, Office of Research Service Institutional Official (IO)/Ex-officio
Dr. Moses M. Prabu Compliance Officer, Office of Compliance and Research Service Scientist/Ex-officio
Dr. Aleka Blackwell Associate Professor, English Scientist
Dr. Cheryl Hitchcock Associate Professor, Elementary and Special Education Scientist
Dr. Sirena Bragg Non-MTSU Community Member  
Dr. Paul Foster Associate Professor, Psychology Scientist
Dr. Timothy Graeff Professor, Management and Marketing Scientist
Dr. Joshua Harms Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice Prisoner Representative
Dr. William Leggett Associate Professor, Anthropology Scientist
Dr. Cyrille Louis Magne Associate Professor, Psychology Scientist
Dr. Richard Meeks Assistant Professor, Nursing Scientist
Dr. Shelley Caswell Moore Assistant Professor, Nursing Scientist
Dr. Soraya Noquiera Associate Professor, Foreign Languages Non-scientist
Dr. Amanda Flagg Associate Professor, Nursing Scientist
Dr. Michelle Stevens Assistant Professor, Professional Counseling Scientist
Mr. Jeffry Porter Director of Office of Research Service Ex-officio


Student Representatives

Jeffrey D. Pair