Staff

Client Services & IT Business Operations
Name Title Email Phone
Robin Jones AVP, Client Services & IT Business Operations Robin.Jones@mtsu.edu 615-898-2214
Yolonda Fields Administrative Secretary Yolonda.Fields@mtsu.edu  615-898-2041
Craig Myers Editorial Assistant Craig.Myers@mtsu.edu 615-904-8392
ID OFFICE
Shawn Alverson Manager, BlueID Office Shawn.Alverson@.mtsu.edu 615-898-2767
Deena Cruz ID System Technical Clerk Deanna.Cruz@mtsu.edu 615-898-5108
CLIENT SERVICES
Alan Franklin Director, Client Services Alan.Franklin@mtsu.edu  615-898-5336
Duane Semler Manager, Client Services (Classroom Support) Duane.Semler@mtsu.edu 615-898-2779
Jeremy Stanley Computer Lab Technician, Help Desk Jeremy.Stanley@mtsu.edu 615-898-5736
Brian Ratliff Computer Lab Technician, Help Desk Brian.Ratliff@mtsu.edu 615-898-5393
Vacant Desktop & Classroom Support Specialist    
Phil Collins Local Service Provider Phil.Collins@mtsu.edu 615-494-7703
Marion Gwyn Local Service Provider Marion.Gwyn@mtsu.edu 615-898-5141
Steven James Local Service Provider Steven.James@mtsu.edu 615-494-8733
Joshua Love Local Service Provider Joshua.Love@mtsu.edu 615-904-8206
Tyree Nelson Systems Support Specialist Tyree.Nelson@mtsu.edu 615-898-5927
Gary Beltz Technical Support Specialist Gary.Beltz@mtsu.edu 615-898-2016
James Butler Technical Support Specialist James.Butler@mtsu.edu 615-904-8104
Franck Mukendi Technical Support Specialist Franck.Mukendi@mtsu.edu 615-898-5721

Help Desk Hours

Sun – 2:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Mon – Thur – 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Fri – 7:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Sat – 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. 

Phone: (615) 898-5345
E-mail: help@mtsu.edu

The IT Help Desk is located in 
KUC 320