Search Area
  • ITD Telecommunications
    Information Technology Division

Staff

Technical Services & Information Security
NAME Title EMAIL PHONE
Brian Holley AVP, Technical Services and Information Security brian.holley@mtsu.edu 615-898-2228
NETWORK SERVICES
Chris Piety Director, Network Services chris.piety@mtsu.edu 615-898-5973
Curt Parish Sr. Network Engineer curtis.parish@mtsu.edu 615-494-8861
Bill Shadrake Network Support Specialist bill.shadrake@mtsu.edu 615-898-5333
IT SECURITY
Matthew Harrell Sr. IT Security Analyst matthew.harrell@mtsu.edu 615-898-5662
Aaron Schmuhl Sr. IT Security Analyst aaron.schmuhl@mtsu.edu 615-898-5273
TELECOMMUNICATION SERVICES
Steve Prichard Director, Telecommunication Services stephen.prichard@mtsu.edu 615-898-2561
David Senior Assistant Director, Telecommunications david.senior@mtsu.edu 615-898-2990
Sue Alexander Switchboard Operator sue.alexander@mtsu.edu 615-898-5534
Stacey Smith-Tadlock Secretary stacey.tadlock@mtsu.edu 615-898-2991
Emily Harper Assistant Director, Account Services emily.harper@mtsu.edu 615-898-2206
Eric Miller Telecommunications Technician eric.miller@mtsu.edu 615-898-5909
Jeremy Simmons Telecommunications Technician jeremy.simmons@mtsu.edu 615-898-2960
ENTERPRISE SERVER SERVICES
Chad Mullis Director of Enterprise Server Services chad.mullis@mtsu.edu 615-494-7647
Paul Collette Systems Administrator 2 paul.collette@mtsu.edu 615-904-8559
Dustin Hampton Systems Administrator 2 dustin.hampton@mtsu.edu 615-494-8638
Patrick Hefner Systems Administrator patrick.hefner@mtsu.edu 615-898-5177
Alana Turner Johnson Communications Technology Analyst alana.johnson@mtsu.edu 615-898- 2677
Ben Lynch Systems Administrator ben.lynch@mtsu.edu 615-898-2118
Jeff McMahan Systems Administrator 2 jeff.mcmahan@mtsu.edu 615-494-7737
Brad Meyer Systems Administrator Brad.Meyer@mtsu.edu  615-904-8300 
John Stevens Systems Administrator john.stevens@mtsu.edu 615-494-8703
John Schmidt Assistant Director, Data Center Services john.schmidt@mtsu.edu 615-898-2139
Annette Merriman Computer Operations Coordinator Annette.Merriman@mtsu.edu 615-898-5204
Gary Gardner Computer Operations Coordinator gary.gardner@mtsu.edu 615-898-2219

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy