Contact the College of Liberal Arts


Name Role Office Phone Fax Email
Dr. Karen Petersen Interim Dean Todd 231 898-2534 904-8279 karen.petersen@mtsu.edu
H. Stephen Smith Interim Associate Dean Todd 231  898-5580 904-8279 H.Stephen.Smith@mtsu.edu
Dr. Dawn McCormack Associate Dean Todd 231  494-8603 904-8279 dawn.mccormack@mtsu.edu
Connie Huddleston Events Coordinator Todd 221  494-7628 904-8279 connie.huddleston@mtsu.edu
Anjali Sarvaria Executive Secretary Todd 231  898-2534 904-8279

anjali.sarvaria@mtsu.edu

Karla Barnes  Coordinator - Faculty Recruitment Todd 231 898-5986 904-8279 karla.barnes@mtsu.edu
Marion Gwyn Local Service Provider Todd 223 898-5141 898-5141 marion.gwyn@mtsu.edu
Meredith Kerr Development Director Todd 221 898-5223 904-8279 meredith.kerr@mtsu.edu 
Peggy Slater  Graduation Coordinator  JH 163 898-2787  898-8279 peggy.slater@mtsu.edu