Faculty

Dr. Mohammed Albakry
Professor
Mohammed.albakry@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Amy Elleman
Assistant Professor
amy.elleman@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Rebecca M. Fischer
Professor/Communication Disorders Program Coordinator
rebecca.fischer@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Jwa K. Kim
Program Director | Professor
jwa.kim@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Cyrille Magne
Associate Professor
cyrille.magne@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Timothy N. Odegard
Chair of Excellence in Dyslexic Studies | Professor
Tim.Odegard@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Eric Oslund
Assistant Professor
Eric.Oslund@mtsu.edu
Hide