• Literacy Studies, Ph.D.
  • Literacy Studies, Ph.D.

Faculty

Dr. Aleka Akoyunoglou Blackwell
Associate Professor
aleka.blackwell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Amy Elleman
Assistant Professor
amy.elleman@mtsu.edu

Hide

Eric Oslund
Assistant Professor
Eric.Oslund@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rebecca M. Fischer
Professor
rebecca.fischer@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jwa Kim
Professor | Director
jwa.kim@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cyrille Magne
Associate Professor
cyrille.magne@mtsu.edu

Hide