Contact Housing & Residential Life

Housing and Residential Life welcomes your questions and comments.

You can reach us by phone at:

Main Housing Office 615-898-2971
Corlew Desk 615-898-4542
Cummings Desk 615-898-4201
Deere Desk 615-898-4202
Lyon Desk 615-898-4160
Monohan Desk 615-898-4159
Rutledge Desk 615-898-4322
Scarlett Desk 615-904-8068
Smith Desk 615-898-5044
Womack Desk 615-898-2858

 

Housing Staff

The staff of Housing & Residential Life welcomes your comments and questions. Following is a list of administrators and area coordinators along with their email addresses.

Name Title Email Address
Michelle Safewright  Housing and Residential Life michelle.safewright@mtsu.edu
Amy Korstange Associate Director, Residential Education amy.korstange@mtsu.edu
Vicki Justice-Lowe Associate Director, Operation vicki.justice-lowe@mtsu.edu
Richard Smith Associate Director, Facilities richard.smith@mtsu.edu
Joyce Vaughn Coordinator of Conference Housing jm.vaughn@mtsu.edu
Steven Clippard Coordinator of Microcomputing steven.clippard@mtsu.edu
Daniel Wynne Assistant Coordinator of Custodial Services daniel.wynne@mtsu.edu
Scott Hendricks Area Coordinator for Monohan, Schardt, Reynolds Scott.Hendricks@mtsu.edu
Cody Lester Resident Director for Monohan, Schardt, Reynolds Cl2z@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Stephanie Alderson Area Coordinator for Cummings Stephanie.Alderson@mtsu.edu
Shereese Moye Resident Director for Cummings Snm4c@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Nikki Ciarlette Area Coordinator for Womack Nichole.Ciarlette@mtsu.edu
Mary Bess Wiggers Resident Director for Womack Mew7z@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Marie Adkinson Area Coordinator for Scarlett and Greek Row Marie.Adkinson@mtsu.edu
Matthew Poore Resident Director for Scarlett Mrp4w@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Travis Duke Area Coordinator for Smith, Judd, Gracy, Beasley, Sims travis.duke@mtsu.edu
Daryl Jackson Resident Director for Smith, Judd, Gracy, Beasley, Sims dej2q@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Megan Mesco Area Coordinator for Corlew Megan.Mesco@mtsu.edu
Emily Smith-Peavler Resident Director for Corlew ess3a@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Dylan Ruffra Area Coordinator for Lyon, Mary, McHenry, Rutledge Dylan.Ruffra@mtsu.edu
Katherine McCann Resident Director for Lyon, Mary, McHenry Kgm2v@mtmail.mtsu.edu
David Terrell Resident Director Rutledge Dt4b@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Jacki Lancaster Area Coordinator for Deere, Nicks Jacki.Lancaster@mtsu.edu
Noah Pennington Resident Director for Deere, Nicks Nrp3c@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Alex McKenzie Resident Director for Greek Row Anm6c@mtmail.mtsu.edu
Andrew Fiddler Central Office Ajf5e@mtmail.mtsu.edu

 

Or you can contact this department via email by completing the following form.









 

Housing assignments come to MTSU email accounts, so check often.


  • Meningococcal vaccination required for room assignment.

    Click here for more information. Fax documentation to 615-898-5459 or email housing@mtsu.edu.