Faculty

Dr. Joshua R. Aaron
Assistant Professor
Joshua.Aaron@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Murat Arik
Director Business and Economic Research Center| Assistant Professor
Murat.Arik@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. M. Jill Austin
Department Chair | Professor
Jill.Austin@mtsu.edu
Hide
James H. Bast
Lecturer
James.Bast@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Kimball Bullington
Professor
Kimball.Bullington@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Leigh Ann Clark
Associate Professor
La.Clark@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Patrick Geho
Professor | State Executive Director Tennessee Small Business Development Centers
Patrick.Geho@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Jackie Gilbert
Professor
Jackie.Gilbert@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dennis E. Gupton
Lecturer
Dennis.Gupton@mtsu.edu
Hide
Leonard W. Iseldyke
Lecturer
Leonard.Iseldyke@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. R. Bryan Kethley
Professor
Bryan.Kethley@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Don Lester
Professor
Don.Lester@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Zhen Li
Assistant Professor
Zhen.Li@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. William C. McDowell
Chairholder Wright Travel Chair of Entrepreneurship | Professor
William.McDowell@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Vickie Montgomery
Lecturer
Vickie.Montgomery@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Daniel Morrell
Associate Professor
Dan.Morrell@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Richard T. Mpoyi
Professor
Richard.Mpoyi@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. John Mullane
Professor
John.Mullane@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Millicent Nelson
Associate Professor
M.Nelson@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Deana Raffo
Associate Professor
Deana.Raffo@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Kristen K. Shanine
Assistant Professor
Kristen.Shanine@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Sesan Kim Sokoya
Professor | Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Education
Kim.Sokoya@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Thomas Li-Ping Tang
Professor
Thomas.Tang@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Joe G. Thomas
Professor
Joe.Thomas@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Earl Thomas
Professor
Earl.Thomas@mtsu.edu
Hide
Michael D. Walker
Lecturer
Michael.D.Walker@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Cliff Welborn
Associate Professor
Cliff.Welborn@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Ralph Williams Jr.
Assistant Professor
Ralph.Williams@mtsu.edu
Hide
Jean Wilson
Instructor | Coordinator of Career Planning
Jean.Wilson@mtsu.edu
Hide
Dr. Jinfeng Yue
Professor
Jinfeng.Yue@mtsu.edu
Hide

Facebook Icon