Search Area
  • Leadership classes are part of the
    path to success
  • Bill McDowell, Wright Travel Chair in Entrepreneurship, presents research at a faculty development seminar
  • TSBDC Foundation scholarship recipient Lake Summar presents her business plan in class.
  • Semifinalists participate in the Business Plan Competition showcase
  • Dr. Zhen Li gives a research presentation

Faculty

Dr. Joshua R. Aaron
Assistant Professor
Joshua.Aaron@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Murat Arik
Director Business and Economic Research Center| Assistant Professor
Murat.Arik@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. M. Jill Austin
Department Chair | Professor
jill.austin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kimball Bullington
Professor
kimball.bullington@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Leigh Ann Clark
Associate Professor
la.clark@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Timothy Dunne
Assistant Professor
timothy.dunne@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Patrick Geho
Associate Professor
patrick.geho@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jackie Gilbert
Professor
jackie.gilbert@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. R. Bryan Kethley
Professor
bryan.kethley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jerry Kudlats
Assistant Professor
Jerry.Kudlats@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Don Lester
Professor
don.lester@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Zhen Li
Assistant Professor
zhen.li@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. William C. McDowell
Chairholder Wright Travel Chair of Entrepreneurship | Professor
William.McDowell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Vickie Montgomery
Lecturer
vickie.montgomery@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Daniel Morrell
Associate Professor
dan.morrell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Richard T. Mpoyi
Professor
richard.mpoyi@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. John Mullane
Professor
john.mullane@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Millicent Nelson
Associate Professor
m.nelson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Deana Raffo
Associate Professor
deanna.raffo@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kristen K. Shanine
Lecturer
Kristen.Shanine@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Marc Singer
Professor
marc.singer@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sesan Kim Sokoya
Professor | Associate Dean for Graduate and Executive Education
kim.sokoya@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Thomas Li-Ping Tang
Professor
thomas.tang@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Earl Thomas
Professor
earl.thomas@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Joe G. Thomas
Professor
joe.thomas@mtsu.edu

Hide

Ms. Sharon Weaver
Lecturer
Sharon.Weaver@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cliff Welborn
Associate Professor
cliff.welborn@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Ralph I Williams, Jr.
Assistant Professor
ralph.williams@mtsu.edu

Hide

Jean Wilson
Instructor | Coordinator of Career Planning
jean.wilson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jinfeng Yue
Professor
jinfeng.yue@mtsu.edu

Hide

2016, Middle Tennessee State University, a Tennessee Board of Regents institution, 1301 East Main Street, Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001 USA +1-615-898-2300

Middle Tennessee State University, in its educational programs and activities involving students and employees, does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, creed, ethnic or national origin, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity/expression, disability, age (as applicable), status as a covered veteran or genetic information. For more information see Middle Tennessee State University. |  Nondiscrimination Policy