• The Sales Competition prepares students for the workforce.
  • Monitoring a personal selling exercise allows for instant feedback
  • Leadership classes are part of the
    path to success
  • Mock interviews build confidence in Marketing students
  • Marketing majors network
    with
    area employers
    at "Digging Deeper"

Faculty

Dr. Joshua R. Aaron
Assistant Professor
Joshua.Aaron@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. M. Jill Austin
Department Chair | Professor
jill.austin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Michelle B. Beauchamp
Associate Professor
michelle.beauchamp@mtsu.edu

Hide

Laura Buckner
Instructor | Coordinator of Internship Program
laura.buckner@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kimball Bullington
Associate Professor
kimball.bullington@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Leigh Ann Clark
Assistant Professor
la.clark@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. W. Randy Clark
Associate Professor
randy.clark@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Timothy Dunne
Assistant Professor
timothy.dunne@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Diane Edmondson
Assistant Professor
diane.edmondson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Troy A. Festervand
Professor
troy.festervand@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jackie Gilbert
Professor
jackie.gilbert@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Timothy R. Graeff
Professor
tim.graeff@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Katie J. Kemp
Assistant Professor
katie.kemp@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Deanna Kempf
Associate Professor
deanna.kempf@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. R. Bryan Kethley
Professor
bryan.kethley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Don Lester
Professor
don.lester@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Zhen Li
Assistant Professor
zhen.li@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Vickie Montgomery
Lecturer
vickie.montgomery@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Daniel Morrell
Associate Professor
dan.morrell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Richard T. Mpoyi
Professor
richard.mpoyi@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. John Mullane
Professor
john.mullane@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Millicent Nelson
Associate Professor
m.nelson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Melodie R. Phillips
Associate Professor
melodie.phillips@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Deana Raffo
Assistant Professor
deanna.raffo@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Don Roy
Interim Department Chair
don.roy@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Marc Singer
Professor
marc.singer@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sesan Kim Sokoya
Professor
kim.sokoya@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Rajesh Srivastava
Associate Professor
raj.srivastava@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Thomas Li-Ping Tang
Professor
thomas.tang@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Joe G. Thomas
Professor
joe.thomas@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Earl Thomas
Professor
earl.thomas@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cheryl B. Ward
Associate Professor
cheryl.ward@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. William E. Warren
Professor
william.warren@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cliff Welborn
Associate Professor
cliff.welborn@mtsu.edu

Hide

Ralph Williams
Lecturer
ralph.williams@mtsu.edu

Hide

Jean Wilson
Instructor | Coordinator of Career Planning
jean.wilson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jinfeng Yue
Professor
jinfeng.yue@mtsu.edu

Hide