• Leadership classes are part of the
    path to success
  • Bill McDowell, Wright Travel Chair in Entrepreneurship, presents research at a faculty development seminar
  • TSBDC Foundation scholarship recipient Lake Summar presents her business plan in class.
  • Semifinalists participate in the Business Plan Competition showcase
  • Dr. Zhen Li gives a research presentation

Faculty

Dr. Joshua R. Aaron
Assistant Professor
Joshua.Aaron@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. M. Jill Austin
Department Chair | Professor
jill.austin@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Kimball Bullington
Associate Professor
kimball.bullington@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Leigh Ann Clark
Assistant Professor
la.clark@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Timothy Dunne
Assistant Professor
timothy.dunne@mtsu.edu

Hide

Patrick Geho
Associate Professor
patrick.geho@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jackie Gilbert
Professor
jackie.gilbert@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. R. Bryan Kethley
Professor
bryan.kethley@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jerry Kudlats
Assistant Professor
Jerry.Kudlats@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Don Lester
Professor
don.lester@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Zhen Li
Assistant Professor
zhen.li@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. William C. McDowell
Professor
William.McDowell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Vickie Montgomery
Lecturer
vickie.montgomery@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Daniel Morrell
Associate Professor
dan.morrell@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Richard T. Mpoyi
Professor
richard.mpoyi@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. John Mullane
Professor
john.mullane@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Millicent Nelson
Associate Professor
m.nelson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Deana Raffo
Assistant Professor
deanna.raffo@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Marc Singer
Professor
marc.singer@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Sesan Kim Sokoya
Professor
kim.sokoya@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Thomas Li-Ping Tang
Professor
thomas.tang@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Earl Thomas
Professor
earl.thomas@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Joe G. Thomas
Professor
joe.thomas@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Cliff Welborn
Associate Professor
cliff.welborn@mtsu.edu

Hide

Ralph Williams
Lecturer
ralph.williams@mtsu.edu

Hide

Jean Wilson
Instructor | Coordinator of Career Planning
jean.wilson@mtsu.edu

Hide

Dr. Jinfeng Yue
Professor
jinfeng.yue@mtsu.edu

Hide