web banner

Dept. of EMC Research & Projects

Our faculty members are constantly engaged in various research and projects. Please click on a name to learn more.

Marc Barr

Clare Bratten
Bob Gordon
Chris Harris
Jackie Heigle
Roger Heinrich
Tom Jimison
Michael Johnson
Robert Kalwinsky
Mary Nichols
Dennis Oneal
Bob Pondillo
Jan Quarles
Bob Spires
Jennifer Woodard
Guanping Zheng


The MTSU Emergency Micro-Grant Program:

  Provides grants to students in good standing with short-term financial emergencies to enable them to remain in school, rather than being forced to take a leave of absence or drop out.

For additional information regarding the Micro (Emergency) Grant Program please contact the College of Mass Communication Dean's Office, 615-898-5171.