web banner

School of Journalism Research & Projects

Our faculty members are constantly engaged in various research and projects. Please click on a name to learn more.

Sanjay Asthana
John Bodle
Larry Burriss
Tricia Farwell
Katie Foss
Ed Kimbrell
Joon Soo Lim
Zeny Panol


The MTSU Emergency Micro-Grant Program:
Grants to students in good standing with short-term financial emergencies to enable them to remain in school.
 For more information please call, 615-898-5171. 


Connect with us!

Give to the College
Get Graduation Information
Take our Alumni Survey   

facebook twitter